أورينت الحياة الجديدة الطبية المحدودة.

الجودة هي الحياة.

المبيعات والدعم الفنى
طلب اقتباس - Email
Select Language
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Arabic
منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
أخبار الشركة
منزل المنتجاتمجموعات اختبار المنزل

ثلاثي - خط فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية 1،2، O مجموعات اختبار المنزل عينة الدم 4MM كاسيت اختبار خاص

شهادة
نوعية جيدة مجموعات اختبار المنزل للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة مجموعات اختبار المنزل للمبيعات
نحن راضون عن الجودة والخدمات حتى الآن. الأجسام المضادة هيف 1/2 أداء الاختبار هو الكمال.

—— كاترينا

يجب أن أقول أن الحياة الجديدة توفر منتجات ذات جودة عالية. فوب، تروبونين الأول، فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية، هكف، تعاطي المخدرات اختبار كل أداء جيد جدا في سوقنا.

—— كليمين

اختبار حمى الضنك إيغ / إيغم والملاريا اختبار بيرفروميد جيدا. الآن نحن نريد أن تجرب اختبار فيلارياسيس في سوقنا.

—— بريمو

ابن دردش الآن

ثلاثي - خط فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية 1،2، O مجموعات اختبار المنزل عينة الدم 4MM كاسيت اختبار خاص

الصين ثلاثي - خط فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية 1،2، O مجموعات اختبار المنزل عينة الدم 4MM كاسيت اختبار خاص المزود

صورة كبيرة :  ثلاثي - خط فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية 1،2، O مجموعات اختبار المنزل عينة الدم 4MM كاسيت اختبار خاص

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: New Life
إصدار الشهادات: ISO13485,

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 5000pcs
تفاصيل التغليف: 1 قطعة / الحقيبة، 25 قطعة / صندوق
وقت التسليم: 20-30Days
شروط الدفع: تي/T، مؤسسة ويسترن يونيون، Mواحدygram
القدرة على العرض: 10000000pcs/الشهر
مفصلة وصف المنتج
صنف: اختبار المنزل شكل: كيت
عينة: الدم الكامل / المصل / البلازما يختبر وقت: 5-15 دقيقة
رصيف صخري حياة: 24 شهر تطبيق: فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية 1،2 ، يا اختبار المنزل
دقة: 99.93٪

ﺛﻼﺛﺔ أﺿﻌﺎف ﻓﯾروس ﻧﻘص اﻟﻣﻧﺎﻋﺔ اﻟﺑﺷرﯾﺔ (HIV) ١،٢ & O ﻣﺟﻣوﻋﺎت اﺧﺗﺑﺎر اﻟدم ﻓﻲ اﻟﻣﻧزل ، ﻣﺟﻣوﻋﺔ ﮐﺎﺳﯾت ٤ ﻣم ، ﺣزﻣﺔ ﺷﺧﺻﯾﺔ ﺧﺎﺻﺔ ، ﻟﻼﺧﺗﺑﺎر اﻟذاﺗﻲ اﻟﺧﺎص



مستلزمات:

اختبار الكاسيت مطهر يمسح انسيت عقيم
Pippette وسادة شاش معقمة حزمة إدراج
متعادل



الاستخدام المقصود:


إن شريط اختبار فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية 1.2.O السريع (الدم الكامل / المصل / البلازما) هو عبارة عن فحص مناعي كروماتوغرافي سريع للكشف النوعي للأجسام المضادة لنوع فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية (HIV) من النمط 1 والنوع 2 والنوع O في الدم الكامل أو المصل أو البلازما المساعدات في تشخيص عدوى فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية.


ملخص وتوضيح الاختبار


فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية (Human Immunodeficiency Virus) هو العامل الأبيولوجي لمتلازمة نقص المناعة المكتسبة (الإيدز). الفيريون محاط بظرف دهني مشتق من غشاء الخلية المضيفة. العديد من البروتينات السكرية الفيروسية على المغلف. كل فيروس يحتوي على نسختين من الحمض النووي الريبي الجينوم الموجب. تم عزل فيروس العوز المناعي البشري -1 من المرضى المصابين بمرض الإيدز والمركب المرتبط بالإيدز ، ومن الأشخاص الأصحاء الذين يواجهون مخاطر عالية للإصابة بالإيدز. 1 فيروس العوز المناعي البشري -1 يتكون من النوع الفرعي M و Subtype O. تم التعرف على السلالات المتباينة جدًا لفيروس العوز المناعي البشري -1 في عام 1990 وتم تجميعها مؤقتًا كـ Subtype O لأن هذا الاختلاف له علامات بروتين سكري مشابهة لـ HIV-1 ولكن هناك اختلاف بسيط في علامة البروتين. وعلى الرغم من أنه نادراً ما تمت مقارنته بفيروس العوز المناعي البشري -1 وفيروس العوز المناعي البشري -2 ، فقد تم حتى الآن تحديد الإصابات الناجمة عن النوع الفرعي س في أفريقيا (الكاميرون) وفرنسا وألمانيا. تم عزل فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية -2 من مرضى الإيدز في غرب أفريقيا ومن الأفراد غير المصابين بالأعراض المصليين .2 فيروس العوز المناعي البشري -1 وفيروس العوز المناعي البشري -2 و Subtype O كلهم ​​يستثيرون استجابات مناعية 3. الكشف عن الأجسام المضادة لفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية في مصل الدم أو البلازما أو الدم الكامل هو الأكثر فاعلية وطريقة شائعة لتحديد ما إذا كان الفرد قد تعرض لفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية وفحص الدم ومنتجات الدم لفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية. 4 على الرغم من الاختلافات في الشخصيات البيولوجية ، والأنشطة المصلية والمتواليات الجينومية ، و HIV-1 ، و HIV-2 ، و Subtype O show التفاعلات المتصالبة القوية المستضدية 5،6 يمكن التعرف على معظم الأمصال الإيجابية لفيروس العوز المناعي البشري -2 باستخدام الاختبارات المصلية المستندة إلى HIV-1. يعتبر اختبار فيروس نقص المناعة المكتسبة 1،2 .O السريع (الدم الكامل / المصل / البلازما) اختبارًا سريعًا للكشف النوعي عن وجود الأجسام المضادة لنوع HIV 1 ، أو النمط 2 ، و / أو النوع الفرعي O في عينة الدم الكامل ، أو المصل أو البلازما.


مبدأ الاختبار


فيروس نقص المناعة المكتسبة (HIV) 1.2.O السريع (الدم الكامل / المصل / البلازما) هو نوع من المناعية يعتمد على الغشاء من أجل الكشف عن الأجسام المضادة لـ HIV-1 و HIV-2 و Subtype O في الدم الكامل أو المصل أو البلازما. يتم غشاء الغشاء مسبقا بمضادات فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية المؤتلف في مناطق خط الاختبار ، T1 و T2. خط اختبار T1 مغلف مسبقًا بمولد الضد HIV-1 و Subtype O ، ويتم اختبار خط اختبار T2 مسبقًا بمستضد HIV-2. أثناء الاختبار ، تتفاعل عينة الدم أو المصل أو البلازما بأكملها مع جسيمات مستضد لفيروس العوز المناعي البشري في شريط الاختبار. ثم يهاجر الخليط نحو الأعلى على الغشاء الاستشرابي عن طريق العمل الشعري ويتفاعل مع مستضد فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية المؤتلف على الغشاء في منطقة خط الاختبار. إذا كانت العينة تحتوي على أضداد لـ HIV-1 و / أو Subtype O ، أو HIV-2 ، فسوف يظهر خط ملون واحد في منطقة خط الاختبار ؛ إذا كانت العينة تحتوي على أضداد لـ HIV-1 و / أو Subtype O و HIV-2 ، فسيظهر خطان ملونان في منطقة خط الاختبار. كلاهما يشير إلى نتيجة إيجابية. إذا لم تحتوي العينة على فيروس HIV-1 أو النوع الفرعي O و / أو الأجسام المضادة لـ HIV-2 ، فلن يظهر خط ملون في منطقة خط الاختبار مما يدل على وجود نتيجة سلبية. ليكون بمثابة تحكم إجرائي ، سيظهر خط ملون دائمًا في منطقة خط التحكم مشيرًا إلى أن الحجم المناسب للعينة قد تمت إضافته وحدث فتل الأغشية.


تفسير النتائج


إيجابي: يظهر خطان أو ثلاثة ألوان متميزة. يجب أن يظهر خط واحد دائمًا في منطقة خط التحكم (C) ، ويجب أن يظهر سطر أو خطين (لونين) ظاهرين في منطقة (أقاليم) خط الاختبار (T1 و / أو T2).

* ملاحظة: ستختلف شدة اللون في منطقة خط الاختبار (T1 و T2) اعتمادًا على تركيز الأجسام المضادة لفيروس العوز المناعي البشري الموجودة في العينة. لذلك ، ينبغي اعتبار أي ظلال للون في منطقة خط الاختبار (T1 و / أو T2) موجبة.

سلبي: يظهر خط ملون واحد في منطقة التحكم (C). لا تظهر خطوط ملونة واضحة في مناطق خط الاختبار (T1 و T2).

INVALID: فشل خط التحكم في الظهور. عدم كفاية حجم العينة أو تقنيات إجرائية غير صحيحة هي الأسباب الأكثر ترجيحًا لفشل خط التحكم. راجع الإجراء وكرر الاختبار باستخدام جهاز اختبار جديد. إذا استمرت المشكلة ، عليك التوقف عن استخدام طقم الاختبار على الفور والاتصال بالموزع المحلي لديك.


حدود

  1. إن شريط اختبار فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية 1.2.O السريع (الدم الكامل / المصل / البلازما) هو للاستخدام التشخيصي في المختبر فقط. يجب استخدام الاختبار للكشف عن الأجسام المضادة لفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية في عينات الدم الكامل أو المصل أو البلازما فقط. لا يمكن تحديد القيمة الكمية ولا معدل الزيادة في الأجسام المضادة لفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية عن طريق هذا الاختبار النوعي.
  2. سوف يشير شريط اختبار فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية 1.2.O السريع (الدم الكامل / المصل / البلازما) فقط إلى وجود الأجسام المضادة لفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية في العينة ويجب ألا يستخدم كمعيار وحيد لتشخيص الإصابة بفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية.
  3. كما هو الحال مع جميع أشرطة الاختبار السريعة ، يجب تفسير كل النتائج مع المعلومات السريرية الأخرى المتاحة للطبيب.
  4. إذا كانت نتيجة الاختبار سلبية ولا تزال الأعراض سريرية ، يوصى بإجراء اختبار إضافي باستخدام طرق سريرية أخرى. النتيجة السلبية لا تستبعد في أي وقت احتمال الإصابة بفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية.


دراسة الأداء



وقد حددت الكاسيت اختبار فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية 1.2.O (الدم الكامل / المصل / البلازما) بشكل صحيح عينات من لوحة servonversion وتمت مقارنة مع اختبار ELISA فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية التجاري الرائدة باستخدام العينات السريرية. أظهرت النتائج أن الحساسية النسبية لفيلم اختبار فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية 1.2.O السريع (الدم الكامل / المصل / البلازما) هي> 99.9٪ والنوعية النسبية هي 99.9٪.



طريقة ELISA النتيجة الإجمالية
فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية 1.2.O كاسيت اختبار سريع النتائج إيجابي نفي
إيجابي 148 2 150
(الدم الكامل / المصل / البلازما)
نفي 0 1728 1728
النتيجة الإجمالية 148 1730 1878
الحساسية النسبية: > 99.9٪ (98.0٪ -100٪) *
خصوصية نسبية: 99.9٪ (99.6٪ -100٪) *
الدقة: 99.9٪ (99.6٪ -100٪) * * فترات الثقة 95 ٪





ملاحظة: حجم العينة غير كافية أو تقنيات إجرائية غير صحيحة هي الأسباب الأكثر احتمالاً لفشل خط التحكم. راجع الإجراء وكرر الاختبار باستخدام جهاز جديد. إذا استمرت المشكلة ، يرجى الاتصال بالموزع المحلي.

ORIENT NEW LIFE MEDICAL CO.، LTD.
اتصل: جيري منغ
البريد الإلكتروني: جيري @ newlifebiotest .com
الهاتف. +86 18657312116
سكايب enetjerry

تفاصيل الاتصال
Orient New Life Medical Co.,Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Jerry Meng

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Orient New Life Medical Co.,Ltd.

 

Quality is life.

 

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Company News
Home ProductsHome Testing Kits

Tri - Line HIV 1,2,O Home Testing Kits Blood Specimen 4mm Cassette Private Test

Certification
Good quality Home Testing Kits for sales
Good quality Home Testing Kits for sales
We are satisfied with your quality & services so far. The HIV 1/2 antibody Test performance is perfect.

—— Katrina

I have to say that New Life provides high quality products. The FOB, Troponin I, HIV, HCV, Drug Abuse test all performed very well in our market.

—— Clemen

Your Dengue IgG/IgM and Malaria test perfromed well. Now we want to try your Filariasis test in our market.

—— Primo

I'm Online Chat Now

Tri - Line HIV 1,2,O Home Testing Kits Blood Specimen 4mm Cassette Private Test

China Tri - Line HIV 1,2,O Home Testing Kits Blood Specimen 4mm Cassette Private Test supplier

Large Image :  Tri - Line HIV 1,2,O Home Testing Kits Blood Specimen 4mm Cassette Private Test

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: New Life
Certification: ISO13485,

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 5000pcs
Packaging Details: 1pc/pouch, 25pcs/box
Delivery Time: 20-30days
Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram
Supply Ability: 10000000pcs/month
Detailed Product Description
Category: Home Testing Format: Kit
Specimen: Whole Blood/Serum/Plasma Testing Time: 5-15 Minutes
Shelf Life: 24 Months Application: HIV 1,2,O Home Test
Accuracy: 99.93%

Tri- line HIV 1,2 & O home blood testing kits, 4mm cassette set, individual private package, for private self test
 

 
 
Accessories:
 
 

Test CassettesAntiseptic wipeSterile lancet
PippetteSterile gauze padPackage Insert
Buffer  

 
 
INTENDED USE:
 
 
The HIV 1.2.O Rapid Test Cassette (Whole Blood/Serum/Plasma) is a rapid chromatographic immunoassay for the qualitative detection of antibodies to Human Immunodeficiency Virus (HIV) type 1, type 2 and subtype O in whole blood, serum or plasma to aid in the diagnosis of HIV infection.
 
 
SUMMARY AND EXPLANATION OF THE TEST
 
 
HIV (Human Immunodeficiency Virus) is the etiologic agent of Acquired Immune Deficiency Syndrome (AIDS). The virion is surrounded by a lipid envelope that is derived from the host cell membrane. Several viral glycoproteins are on the envelope. Each virus contains two copies of positive-sense genomic RNAs. HIV-1 has been isolated from patients with AIDS and AIDS-related complex, and from healthy people with high potential risk for developing AIDS.1 HIV-1 consists of Subtype M and Subtype O. Highly divergent strains of HIV-1 were first recognized in 1990 and grouped provisionally as Subtype O as this variation has similar glycoprotein markers to HIV-1 but a slight variation to the protein marker. Although rarely compared to HIV-1 and HIV-2, infections caused by Subtype O have so far been identified in Africa (Cameroon), France and Germany. HIV-2 has been isolated from West African AIDS patients and from seropositive asymptomatic individuals.2 HIV-1, HIV-2, and Subtype O all elicit immune responses.3 Detection of HIV antibodies in serum, plasma or whole blood is the most efficient and common way to determine whether an individual has been exposed to HIV and to screen blood and blood products for HIV.4 Despite the differences in their biological characters, serological activities and genome sequences, HIV-1, HIV-2, and Subtype O show strong antigenic cross-reactivity.5,6 Most HIV-2 positive sera can be identified by using HIV-1 based serological tests. The HIV 1.2.O Rapid Test Cassette (Whole Blood/Serum/Plasma) is a rapid test to qualitatively detect the presence of antibodies to HIV type 1, type 2, and/or Subtype O in whole blood, serum or plasma specimen
 
 
Test Principle
 
 
The HIV 1.2.O Rapid Test Cassette (Whole Blood/Serum/Plasma) is a qualitative, membrane based immunoassay for the detection of antibodies to HIV-1, HIV-2, and Subtype O in whole blood, serum or plasma. The membrane is pre-coated with recombinant HIV antigens in the test line regions, T1 and T2. The T1 test line is pre-coated with HIV-1 and Subtype O antigen and the T2 test line is pre-coated with HIV-2 antigen. During testing, the whole blood, serum or plasma specimen reacts with HIV antigen coated particles in the test strip. The mixture then migrates upward on the membrane chromatographically by capillary action and reacts with recombinant HIV antigen on the membrane in the test line region. If the specimen contains antibodies to HIV-1 and/or Subtype O, or HIV-2, one colored line will appear in the test line region; if the specimen contains antibodies to HIV-1 and/or Subtype O, and HIV-2, two colored lines will appear in the test line region. Both indicate a positive result. If the specimen does not contain HIV-1, Subtype O, and/or HIV-2 antibodies, no colored line will appear in the test line region indicating a negative result. To serve as a procedural control, a colored line will always appear in the control line region indicating that proper volume of specimen has been added and membrane wicking has occurred.
 
 
INTERPRETATION OF RESULTS
 
 
POSITIVE: Two or three distinct colored lines appear. One line should always appear in the control line region (C), and another one or two apparent colored line(s) should appear in the test line region(s) (T1 and/or T2).
 
*NOTE: The intensity of the color in the test line region (T1 and T2) will vary depending on the concentration of HIV antibodies present in the specimen. Therefore, any shade of color in the test line region (T1 and/or T2) should be considered positive.
 
NEGATIVE: One colored line appears in the control region (C). No apparent colored lines appear in the test line regions (T1 and T2).
 
INVALID: Control line fails to appear. Insufficient specimen volume or incorrect procedural techniques are the most likely reasons for control line failure. Review the procedure and repeat the test with a new test device. If the problem persists, discontinue using the test kit immediately and contact your local distributor.
 
 
LIMITATION
 

  1. The HIV 1.2.O Rapid Test Cassette (Whole Blood/Serum/Plasma) is for in vitro diagnostic use only. The test should be used for the detection of HIV antibodies in whole blood, serum or plasma specimens only. Neither the quantitative value nor the rate of increase in HIV antibodies can be determined by this qualitative test.
  2. The HIV 1.2.O Rapid Test cassette(Whole Blood/Serum/Plasma) will only indicate the presence of HIV antibodies in the specimen and should not be used as the sole criteria for the diagnosis of HIV infection.
  3. As with all rapid test cassettes, all results must be interpreted together with other clinical information available to the physician.
  4. If the test result is negative and clinical symptoms persist, additional testing using other clinical methods is recommended. A negative result does not at any time preclude the possibility of HIV infection.

 
PERFORMANCE STUDY
 
 
 
The HIV 1.2.O Rapid Test cassette (Whole Blood/Serum/Plasma) has correctly identified specimens of seroconversion panel and has been compared to a leading commercial ELISA HIV test using clinical specimens. The results show that the relative sensitivity of the HIV 1.2.O Rapid Test cassette (Whole Blood/Serum/Plasma) is >99.9% and the relative specificity is 99.9%.
 
 
 
 

Method  ELISATotal Result
HIV 1.2.O Rapid Test cassetteResultsPositive Negative 
Positive148 2150
(Whole Blood/Serum/Plasma) 
Negative0 17281728
  
Total Result 148 17301878
Relative Sensitivity: >99.9% (98.0%-100%)*    
Relatively Specificity: 99.9% (99.6%-100%)*    
Accuracy: 99.9% (99.6%-100%) * *95% Confidence Intervals 

 
 
 
 
NOTE: Insufficient specimen volume or incorrect procedural techniques are the most likely reasons for the control line failure. Review the procedure and repeat the test with a new device. If problem persists, please contact your local distributor.
 

ORIENT NEW LIFE MEDICAL CO., LTD.
Contact:Jerry Meng
Email:Jerry @ newlifebiotest .com
Tel.+86 18657312116
SKYPEenetjerry

Contact Details
Orient New Life Medical Co.,Ltd.

Contact Person: Jerry Meng

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)