المشرق الجديد الحياة الطبية المحدودة

الجودة هي الحياة.

الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
معلومات عنا
جولة في المعمل
مراقبة الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
أخبار الشركة
منزل المنتجاتمجموعات اختبار المنزل

أطقم اختبار المنازل الآمنة دقة 99٪ ، طقم شفط السائل سريع الاختبار من البلاستيك

ابن دردش الآن
شهادة
الصين Orient New Life Medical Co.,Ltd. الشهادات
الصين Orient New Life Medical Co.,Ltd. الشهادات
نحن راضون عن الجودة والخدمات الخاصة بك حتى الآن. أداء اختبار HIV 1/2 للأجسام المضادة مثالي.

—— كاترينا

يجب أن أقول إن نيو لايف توفر منتجات عالية الجودة. اختبار FOB ، Troponin I ، HIV ، HCV ، تعاطي المخدرات كان أداؤه جيدًا في سوقنا.

—— كليمين

تم اختبار اختبار حمى الضنك IgG / IgM والملاريا بشكل جيد. الآن نريد تجربة اختبار داء الفيلاريا في سوقنا.

—— بريمو

أطقم اختبار المنازل الآمنة دقة 99٪ ، طقم شفط السائل سريع الاختبار من البلاستيك

Safe Home Testing Kits 99% Accuracy , Oral Fluid Hiv Rapid Test Kit Plastic Housing
Safe Home Testing Kits 99% Accuracy , Oral Fluid Hiv Rapid Test Kit Plastic Housing Safe Home Testing Kits 99% Accuracy , Oral Fluid Hiv Rapid Test Kit Plastic Housing Safe Home Testing Kits 99% Accuracy , Oral Fluid Hiv Rapid Test Kit Plastic Housing

صورة كبيرة :  أطقم اختبار المنازل الآمنة دقة 99٪ ، طقم شفط السائل سريع الاختبار من البلاستيك افضل سعر

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: New Life
إصدار الشهادات: ISO13485, CE

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 5000pcs
تفاصيل التغليف: 1 قطعة / الحقيبة ، 25 قطعة / صندوق
وقت التسليم: 20-30Days
شروط الدفع: تي/T، مؤسسة ويسترن يونيون، Moneygram
القدرة على العرض: 2000000PCS/MONTH
مفصلة وصف المنتج
صنف: اختبار مجموعات المنزل شكل: مجموعات المنزل
عينة: السائل عن طريق الفم يختبر وقت: 5-15 دقيقة
رصيف صخري حياة: 24 شهر تطبيق: فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية عن طريق الفم استخدام المنزلي
صحة: 99.30٪
تسليط الضوء:

home medical test kits

,

home health test kits

مجموعة أدوات الاختبار الذاتي للسوائل عن طريق الفم الخاصة بفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية ، واختبار الأمراض الخاصة ، بسهولة وأمان ، دقة تبلغ 99٪ ، حزمة شخصية

الاستخدام المقصود:

تعتبر مجموعة الاختبار الذاتي للسوائل عن طريق الفم الخاصة بفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية اختبارًا في نقطة الرعاية للمساعدة في تشخيص الإصابة بفيروس HIV-1 و HIV-2. يوفر هذا الاختبار السريع لفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية النتائج بدقة 99.30 ٪ من السوائل عن طريق الفم في أقل من 20 دقيقة ، وبالتالي توفير النتائج خلال الزيارة الأولية وتمكين المشورة الفورية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيكون هذا الاختبار مفيدًا للنساء الحوامل اللواتي لا يعرفن حالة الإصابة بفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية في وقت الولادة ولمشتركي الرعاية الصحية بعد التعرض العرضي لسوائل الجسم من الأفراد المصابين.

المقدمة

تستخدم مجموعة الاختبار الذاتي للسوائل عن طريق الفم الخاصة بفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية إجراء الفحص المناعي للتدفق الجانبي. يحتوي غلاف البلاستيك الخاص بالجهاز على شريط اختبار مقاوم يتكون من العديد من المواد التي توفر مصفوفة للتصوير المناعي للعينة ومنصة للإشارة إلى نتائج الاختبار. يحتوي شريط اختبار الفحص ، والذي يمكن عرضه من خلال نافذة نتائج جهاز الاختبار ، على ببتيدات اصطناعية تمثل منطقة غلاف فيروس العوز المناعي البشري في منطقة الاختبار (T) و IgG لمكافحة الماعز البشري في منطقة التحكم (C) يجمد على غشاء النيتروسليلوز .

مبدأ الاختبار

يتم جمع عينة من السوائل عن طريق الفم باستخدام اللوحة المسطحة الموجودة على جهاز الاختبار ، متبوعة بإدخالها في محلول المطور. بدلا من ذلك ، إصبع العصا أو بزل الوريد يتم جمع عينة دم كاملة ونقلها إلى قارورة محلول مطور ، تليها إدخال جهاز الاختبار. يعمل حل المطور على تسهيل تدفق العينة إلى الجهاز وعلى شريط الاختبار. أثناء تدفق العينة المخففة عبر الجهاز ، تقوم بإعادة ترطيب الكاشف اللوني لبروتين الذهب الموجود في الجهاز. بينما تستمر العينة في الانتقال لأعلى الشريط ، فإنها تواجه منطقة T. إذا كانت العينة تحتوي على أجسام مضادة تتفاعل مع المستضدات التي تم تجميدها على غشاء النيتروسليلوز ، فسيظهر خط أرجواني محمر ، يشير نوعيًا إلى وجود أجسام مضادة لـ HIV-1 و / أو HIV-2 في العينة. لا تتناسب شدة لون الخط بشكل مباشر مع مقدار الجسم المضاد الموجود في العينة. علاوة على شريط الفحص ، ستواجه العينة منطقة C. يعمل هذا التحكم الإجرائي المدمج على إظهار أن العينة قد تمت إضافتها إلى القارورة وأن السائل قد هاجر بشكل مناسب من خلال جهاز الاختبار. سيظهر خط أرجواني محمر في المنطقة C أثناء أداء جميع الاختبارات الصحيحة ، سواء كانت العينة إيجابية أو سلبية بالنسبة للأجسام المضادة لـ HIV-1 و / أو HIV-2.

يتم تفسير نتائج الاختبار بعد 20 دقيقة ولكن ليس أكثر من 40 دقيقة بعد إدخال جهاز الاختبار الذي يحتوي على عينة الاختبار في حل المطور.

إجراء الاختبار

  1. قبل الاختبار ، يرجى غرغل بلطف بالماء المغلي الدافئ ، لا تشرب أو تأكل لمدة نصف ساعة قبل جمع العينة.
  2. ضع الوسادة المسطحة فوق الأسنان مقابل اللثة الخارجية. امسح برفق حول اللثة الخارجية ، العلوية والسفلية ، مرة واحدة ، باستخدام الوسادة المسطحة. لا تقم بمسح سطح الفم أو الجزء الداخلي من الخد أو اللسان.
  3. احمل الوسادة المسطحة إلى حامل الاختبار وأدخل الوسادة المسطحة في أنبوب حل المطور. تأكد من أن نافذة النتيجة تواجه إعادة توجيه ، فإن اللوحة المسطحة تلامس أسفل قارورة حل المطور.
  4. لا تقم بتغطية الفتحتين في الجزء الخلفي من جهاز الاختبار بعد وضعها في حل المطور. قد يؤدي القيام بذلك إلى نتيجة غير صالحة. اترك جهاز الاختبار في قارورة حل المطور وابدأ مؤقتًا. لا تقم بتحريك حامل الاختبار ، أو أخرج جهاز الاختبار من القارورة بمجرد إدخال اختبار dev9ice ، حتى تقرأ النتائج.
  5. اقرأ النتائج بعد 20 دقيقة على الأقل ولكن ليس أكثر من 40 دقيقة في منطقة مضاءة جيدًا.
  6. اقرأ النتائج: لاحظ ما إذا كان هناك نطاق مقابل منطقة "C" و "T".

رقابة جودة

المدمج في ميزات التحكم

تحتوي مجموعة الاختبار الذاتي للسائل عن طريق الفم بفيروس HIV على تحكم إجرائي مدمج يوضح صحة الفحص. يشير خط reddishpurple في منطقة التحكم ("C") في نافذة النتيجة إلى أن العينة قد تمت إضافتها وأن السائل قد هاجر بشكل مناسب من خلال جهاز الاختبار. سيظهر خط التحكم في جميع الاختبارات الصحيحة ، سواء كانت العينة تفاعلية أو غير فعالة. (راجع قسم نتيجة الاختبار وتفسير نتائج الاختبار أدناه.)

مراقبة الجودة الخارجية

طقم الاختبار الذاتي للسوائل عن طريق الفم في HIV تتوفر أدوات التحكم بشكل منفصل للاستخدام فقط مع طقم الاختبار الذاتي للسوائل عن طريق الفم لـ HIV. يتم ضبط وتصنيع أدوات التحكم في Kit خصيصًا لضمان أداء الاختبار ، وتستخدم للتحقق من قدرتك على إجراء الاختبار بشكل صحيح وتفسير النتائج. ستنتج عناصر التحكم الإيجابية في HIV-1 و HIV-2 نتيجة اختبار تفاعلية وتم تصنيعها لإنتاج خط اختبار باهت للغاية ("T"). سيؤدي التحكم السلبي إلى نتيجة اختبار غير تفاعلية. (يرجى الرجوع إلى قسم نتائج الاختبار وتفسير نتائج الاختبار أدناه). قد لا ينتج عن استخدام كواشف التحكم في المجموعة المصنعة من قبل أي مصدر آخر النتائج المطلوبة ، وبالتالي ، لن يفي بمتطلبات برنامج ضمان الجودة الكافي لسائل الفموي HIV طقم اختبار ذاتي.

دراسة الأداء

الكشف عن الجسم المضاد لـ HIV-1 في عينات السوائل عن طريق الفم من الأفراد المصليين بـ HIV-1

مجموع مرارا وتكرارا ايجابي صحيح 1
مجموعة الاختبار عينات تفاعلي تفاعلي
المعروف فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية - 1
إيجابي 767 762 764 767
مخاطرة عالية 3150 722 743 73
مجموع 3917 834 838 840

ORIENT NEW LIFE MEDICAL CO.، LTD.
اتصل: جيري منغ
البريد الإلكتروني: جيري @ newlifebiotest .com
الهاتف. +86 18657312116
سكايب enetjerry

تفاصيل الاتصال
Orient New Life Medical Co.,Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Jerry Meng

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا

Orient New Life Medical Co.,Ltd.

 

Quality is life.

 

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Company News
Home ProductsHome Testing Kits

Safe Home Testing Kits 99% Accuracy , Oral Fluid Hiv Rapid Test Kit Plastic Housing

Certification
Good quality Home Testing Kits for sales
Good quality Home Testing Kits for sales
We are satisfied with your quality & services so far. The HIV 1/2 antibody Test performance is perfect.

—— Katrina

I have to say that New Life provides high quality products. The FOB, Troponin I, HIV, HCV, Drug Abuse test all performed very well in our market.

—— Clemen

Your Dengue IgG/IgM and Malaria test perfromed well. Now we want to try your Filariasis test in our market.

—— Primo

I'm Online Chat Now

Safe Home Testing Kits 99% Accuracy , Oral Fluid Hiv Rapid Test Kit Plastic Housing

China Safe Home Testing Kits 99% Accuracy , Oral Fluid Hiv Rapid Test Kit Plastic Housing supplier

Large Image :  Safe Home Testing Kits 99% Accuracy , Oral Fluid Hiv Rapid Test Kit Plastic Housing

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: New Life
Certification: ISO13485, CE

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 5000pcs
Packaging Details: 1pc/pouch, 25pcs/box
Delivery Time: 20-30days
Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram
Supply Ability: 2000000pcs/month
Detailed Product Description
Category: Home Kits Testing Format: Kits Home
Specimen: Oral Fluid Testing Time: 5-15 Minutes
Shelf Life: 24 Months Application: HIV Oral Fluid Home Use
Accuracy: 99.30%

Private use HIV Oral fluid self test kit, testing for private disease, easily and safe, 99% accuracy, personal package

 

 

INTENDED USE:

 

The HIV Oral fluid self test kit is a point-of-care test to aid in the diagnosis of infection with HIV-1 and HIV-2. This rapid HIV test provides results with 99.30% accuracy from oral fluid in as little as 20 minutes, thus providing results during the initial visit and enabling immediate counseling. Additionally, this test will be useful for pregnant women who do not know their HIV status at the time of delivery and for health care workers after accidental exposures to body fluids from infected individuals.

 

 

INTRODUCTION

 

The HIV Oral fluid self test kit utilizes a proprietary lateral flow immunoassay procedure. The device’s plastic housing holds an assay test strip comprised of several materials that provide the matrix for the immunochromatography of the specimen and the platform for indication of the test results. The assay test strip, which can be viewed through the test device result window, contains synthetic peptides representing the HIV envelope region in the Test (T) zone and a goat anti-human IgG in the Control (C) zone immobilized onto a nitrocellulose membrane.

 

 

TEST PRINCIPLE

 

 

An oral fluid specimen is collected using the flat pad on the test device, followed by insertion into the developer solution. Alternatively, a finger-stick or venipuncture whole blood specimen is collected and transferred into the vial of developer solution, followed by the insertion of the test device. The developer solution facilitates the flow of the specimen into the device and onto the test strip. As the diluted specimen flows through the device, it re-hydrates the protein-A gold colorimetric reagent contained in the device. As specimen continues to migrate up the strip, it encounters the T zone. If the specimen contains antibodies that react with the antigens immobilized on the nitrocellulose membrane, a reddish-purple line will appear, qualitatively indicating the presence of antibodies to HIV-1 and/or HIV-2 in the specimen. The intensity of the line color is not directly proportional to the amount of antibody present in the specimen. Further up the assay strip, the sample will encounter the C zone. This built-in procedural control serves to demonstrate that a specimen was added to the vial and that the fluid has migrated adequately through the test device. A reddish-purple line will appear in the C zone during the performance of all valid tests, whether or not the sample is positive or negative for antibodies to HIV-1 and/or HIV-2.

 

The test results are interpreted after 20 minutes but not more than 40 minutes after the introduction of the test device containing the test specimen into the developer solution.

 

 

TEST PROCEDURE

 

  1. Before test, please gargle gently with warm boiled water, do not drink or eat for half an hour before collect specimen.
  2. Place the flat pad above the teeth against the outer gum. Gently swab completely around the outer gums, both upper and lower, one time around, using the flat pad. Do not swab the roof of the mouth, the inside of the cheek or the tongue.
  3. Carry the flat pad to the test stand and insert the flat pad into the tube of developer solution. Be sure that the result window faces forwarded, the flat pad touches the bottom of the developer solution vial.
  4. Do not cover the two holes in the back of the test device after placing it into the developer solution. Doing so may cause an invalid result. Leave the test device in the developer solution vial and start a timer. Do not move the test stand, or remove the test device from the vial once the test dev9ice has been inserted, until you have read the results.
  5. Read the results after at least 20 minutes but not more than 40 minutes in a well-lighted area.
  6. Read the results: Note whether there is a band opposite the “ C” AND “ T” area.

 

QUALITY CONTROL

 

Built-in Control Features

 

HIV Oral fluid self test kit has a built-in procedural control that demonstrates assay validity. A reddishpurple line in the Control (“C”) area of the Result Window indicates that a specimen was added and that the fluid migrated appropriately through the Test Device. The Control line will appear on all valid tests, whether or not the sample is reactive or nonreactive. (Refer to Test Result and Interpretation of Test Result section below.)

 

External Quality Control

 

 

HIV Oral fluid self test kit Controls are available separately for use only with the HIV Oral fluid self test kit. The Kit Controls are specifically formulated and manufactured to ensure performance of the Test, and are used to verify your ability to properly perform the test and interpret the results. The HIV-1 and HIV-2 Positive Controls will produce a reactive test result and have been manufactured to produce a very faint Test (“T”) line. The Negative Control will produce a nonreactive test result. (Refer to Test Result and Interpretation of Test Result section below.) Use of kit control reagents manufactured by any other source may not produce the required results, and therefore, will not meet the requirements for an adequate quality assurance program for the HIV Oral fluid self test kit.

 

PERFORMANCE STUDY

 

Detection of Antibody to HIV-1 in Oral Fluid Specimens from HIV-1 Seropositive Individuals

 

 

         
  Total   Repeatedly True Positive1
Test Group Samples Reactive Reactive
Known HIV-1        
Positive 767 762 764 767
High-Risk 3150 722 743 73
TOTAL 3917 834 838 840

 

 

Safe Home Testing Kits 99% Accuracy , Oral Fluid Hiv Rapid Test Kit Plastic Housing

 

 

ORIENT NEW LIFE MEDICAL CO., LTD.
Contact: Jerry Meng
Email: Jerry @ newlifebiotest .com
Tel. +86 18657312116
SKYPE enetjerry

Contact Details
Orient New Life Medical Co.,Ltd.

Contact Person: Jerry Meng

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)