La nouvelle vie Cie. médicale, Ltd de l'Orient.

 

La qualité est la vie.

 

Maison
Produits
A propos de nous
Visite d'usine
Contrôle de la qualité
contacto
Demande de soumission
Nouvelles de société
Maison Produitskits de essai à la maison

Exactitude de essai à la maison sûre des kits 99%, logement en plastique de fluide d'HIV de kit rapide oral d'essai

Certificat
De bonne qualité kits de essai à la maison en ventes
De bonne qualité kits de essai à la maison en ventes
Nous sommes satisfaits de votre qualité et services jusqu'ici. La représentation d'essai d'anticorps d'HIV 1/2 est parfaite.

—— Katrina

Je dois dire que la nouvelle vie fournit les produits de haute qualité. Le GOUSSET, la troponine I, HIV, HCV, essai de toxicomanie tout a exécuté très bien sur notre marché.

—— Clemen

Votre essai de la dengue IgG/IgM et de la malaria perfromed bien. Maintenant nous voulons essayer votre essai de filariose sur notre marché.

—— Primo

Je suis en ligne une discussion en ligne

Exactitude de essai à la maison sûre des kits 99%, logement en plastique de fluide d'HIV de kit rapide oral d'essai

Chine Exactitude de essai à la maison sûre des kits 99%, logement en plastique de fluide d'HIV de kit rapide oral d'essai fournisseur

Image Grand :  Exactitude de essai à la maison sûre des kits 99%, logement en plastique de fluide d'HIV de kit rapide oral d'essai

Détails sur le produit:

Lieu d'origine: La Chine
Nom de marque: New Life
Certification: ISO13485, CE

Conditions de paiement et expédition:

Quantité de commande min: 5000pcs
Détails d'emballage: 1pc/pouch, 25pcs/box
Délai de livraison: 20-30days
Conditions de paiement: T / T, Western Union, MoneyGram
Capacité d'approvisionnement: 2000000pcs/mois
Description de produit détaillée
Catégorie: Essai à la maison de kits Format: les kits autoguident
Spécimen: Fluide oral Temps d'essai: 5-15 minutes
Durée de conservation: 24 mois Application: Utilisation à la maison liquide orale d'HIV
Précision: 99,30%

Kit d'autotest liquide oral d'HIV d'utilisation privée, déterminant la maladie privée, facilement et sûr, exactitude de 99%, paquet personnel

 

 

UTILISATION PRÉVUE :

 

Le kit d'autotest liquide oral d'HIV est un essai de point-de-soin à faciliter le diagnostic de l'infection avec HIV-1 et HIV-2. Cet essai rapide d'HIV fournit à des résultats l'exactitude 99,30% du fluide oral dans seulement 20 minutes, de ce fait la fourniture résulte pendant la visite initiale et permettre la consultation immédiate. En plus, cet essai sera utile pour les femmes enceintes qui ne connaissent pas leur statut d'HIV à l'heure de la livraison et pour des membres du personnel soignant après des expositions accidentelles aux liquides corporels des personnes infectées.

 

 

INTRODUCTION

 

Le kit d'autotest liquide oral d'HIV utilise une procédure latérale de propriété industrielle d'immunoessai d'écoulement. Les prises de logement en plastique du dispositif qu'une bande d'essai d'analyse a comportées de plusieurs matériaux qui fournissent la matrice pour l'immunochromatography du spécimen et de la plate-forme pour l'indication des résultats d'essai. La bande d'essai d'analyse, qui peut être regardée par la fenêtre de résultat de dispositif d'essai, contient les peptides synthétiques représentant la région d'enveloppe d'HIV dans la zone de l'essai (t) et une chèvre IgG anti-humain dans la zone du contrôle (c) immobilisé sur une membrane de nitrocellulose.

 

 

EXAMINEZ LE PRINCIPE

 

 

Un spécimen liquide oral est rassemblé utilisant la protection plate sur le dispositif d'essai, suivi d'insertion dans la solution révélatrice. Alternativement, un doigt-bâton ou un spécimen de sang total de venipuncture est rassemblé et transféré dans la fiole de la solution révélatrice, suivie de l'insertion du dispositif d'essai. La solution révélatrice facilite l'écoulement du spécimen dans le dispositif et sur la bande d'essai. Car le spécimen dilué traverse le dispositif, il réhydrate le réactif colorimétrique d'or de protéine-Un contenu dans le dispositif. Pendant que le spécimen continue à émigrer vers le haut de la bande, elle rencontre la zone de T. Si le spécimen contient les anticorps qui réagissent avec des antigènes immobilisés sur la membrane de nitrocellulose, une ligne rougeâtre-pourpre apparaîtra, qualitativement indiquant la présence des anticorps à HIV-1 et/ou à HIV-2 dans le spécimen. L'intensité de la ligne couleur n'est pas directement proportionnelle à la quantité d'anticorps actuelle dans le spécimen. Promouvez vers le haut de la bande d'analyse, l'échantillon rencontrera la zone de C. Ce contrôle procédural intégré sert à démontrer qu'un spécimen a été ajouté à la fiole et que le fluide a émigré en juste proportion par le dispositif d'essai. Une ligne rougeâtre-pourpre apparaîtra dans la zone de C pendant la représentation de tous les essais valides, si l'échantillon est positif ou négatif pour des anticorps à HIV-1 et/ou à HIV-2.

 

Les résultats d'essai sont interprétés après 20 minutes mais pas plus de 40 minutes après l'introduction du dispositif d'essai contenant le spécimen d'essai dans la solution révélatrice.

 

 

PROCÉDURE D'ESSAIS

 

  1. Avant essai, gargarisez-vous svp doucement avec de l'eau bouilli chaud, ne boivent pas ou manger pour une demi-heure avant rassemblez le spécimen.
  2. Placez la protection plate au-dessus des dents contre la gomme externe. Tamponnez doucement complètement autour des gommes externes, supérieures et abaissez, une fois autour, utilisant la protection plate. Ne tamponnez pas le toit de la bouche, l'intérieur de la joue ou la langue.
  3. Portez la protection plate au banc d'essai et insérez la protection plate dans le tube de la solution révélatrice. Soyez sûr que les visages de fenêtre de résultat expédiés, la protection plate touche le fond de la fiole de solution révélatrice.
  4. Ne couvrez pas les deux trous derrière le dispositif d'essai après placement de lui dans la solution révélatrice. Faire ainsi peut causer un résultat invalide. Laissez le dispositif d'essai dans la fiole de solution révélatrice et commencez une minuterie. Ne déplacez pas le banc d'essai, ou enlevez le dispositif d'essai de la fiole une fois que l'essai dev9ice a été inséré, jusqu'à ce que vous ayez lu les résultats.
  5. Lisez les résultats après au moins 20 minutes mais pas plus de 40 minutes dans un secteur bien-allumé.
  6. Lisez les résultats : Notez s'il y a une bande vis-à-vis de la région de « C » ET de « T ».

 

CONTRÔLE DE QUALITÉ

 

Caractéristiques de contrôle intégré

 

Le kit d'autotest liquide oral d'HIV a un contrôle procédural intégré qui démontre la validité d'analyse. Une ligne de reddishpurple dans région du contrôle (la « C ") de la fenêtre de résultat indique qu'un spécimen a été ajouté et que le fluide a émigré convenablement par le dispositif d'essai. La ligne de contrôle apparaîtra sur tous les essais valides, si l'échantillon est réactif ou non-réactif. (Référez-vous au résultat d'essai et à l'interprétation de la section de résultat d'essai ci-dessous.)

 

Contrôle de qualité externe

 

 

Les contrôles d'autotest liquides oraux de kit d'HIV sont disponibles séparément pour l'usage seulement avec le kit d'autotest liquide oral d'HIV. Les contrôles de kit sont spécifiquement formulés et fabriqués pour assurer la représentation de l'essai, et sont utilisés pour vérifier votre capacité de réaliser correctement l'essai et d'interpréter les résultats. Les contrôles HIV-1 et HIV-2 positifs produiront un résultat d'essai réactif et auront été fabriqués pour produire ligne très faible de l'essai (une « T "). Le contrôle négatif produira un résultat d'essai non-réactif. (Référez-vous au résultat d'essai et à l'interprétation de la section de résultat d'essai ci-dessous.) L'utilisation des réactifs de contrôle de kit non construits par aucune autre source peut ne pas produire les résultats exigés, et donc, ne répondra pas aux exigences pour à programme de garantie de la qualité approprié pour le kit d'autotest liquide oral d'HIV.

 

ÉTUDE DE REPRÉSENTATION

 

Détection d'anticorps à HIV-1 dans les spécimens liquides oraux des personnes HIV-1 séropositives

 

 

         
  Total   À plusieurs reprises Positive1 vrai
Groupe d'essai Échantillons Réactif Réactif
HIV-1 connu        
Positif 767 762 764 767
À haut risque 3150 722 743 73
TOTAL 3917 834 838 840

 

 

Exactitude de essai à la maison sûre des kits 99%, logement en plastique de fluide d'HIV de kit rapide oral d'essai

 

 

LA NOUVELLE VIE CIE. MÉDICALE, LTD DE L'ORIENT.
Contact : Jerry Meng
Email : Jerry @ le .com newlifebiotest
Tél. +86 18657312116
SKYPE enetjerry

Coordonnées
Orient New Life Medical Co.,Ltd.

Personne à contacter: Jerry Meng

Envoyez votre demande directement à nous (0 / 3000)

Orient New Life Medical Co.,Ltd.

 

Quality is life.

 

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Company News
Home ProductsHome Testing Kits

Safe Home Testing Kits 99% Accuracy , Oral Fluid Hiv Rapid Test Kit Plastic Housing

Certification
Good quality Home Testing Kits for sales
Good quality Home Testing Kits for sales
We are satisfied with your quality & services so far. The HIV 1/2 antibody Test performance is perfect.

—— Katrina

I have to say that New Life provides high quality products. The FOB, Troponin I, HIV, HCV, Drug Abuse test all performed very well in our market.

—— Clemen

Your Dengue IgG/IgM and Malaria test perfromed well. Now we want to try your Filariasis test in our market.

—— Primo

I'm Online Chat Now

Safe Home Testing Kits 99% Accuracy , Oral Fluid Hiv Rapid Test Kit Plastic Housing

China Safe Home Testing Kits 99% Accuracy , Oral Fluid Hiv Rapid Test Kit Plastic Housing supplier

Large Image :  Safe Home Testing Kits 99% Accuracy , Oral Fluid Hiv Rapid Test Kit Plastic Housing

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: New Life
Certification: ISO13485, CE

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 5000pcs
Packaging Details: 1pc/pouch, 25pcs/box
Delivery Time: 20-30days
Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram
Supply Ability: 2000000pcs/month
Detailed Product Description
Category: Home Kits Testing Format: Kits Home
Specimen: Oral Fluid Testing Time: 5-15 Minutes
Shelf Life: 24 Months Application: HIV Oral Fluid Home Use
Accuracy: 99.30%

Private use HIV Oral fluid self test kit, testing for private disease, easily and safe, 99% accuracy, personal package

 

 

INTENDED USE:

 

The HIV Oral fluid self test kit is a point-of-care test to aid in the diagnosis of infection with HIV-1 and HIV-2. This rapid HIV test provides results with 99.30% accuracy from oral fluid in as little as 20 minutes, thus providing results during the initial visit and enabling immediate counseling. Additionally, this test will be useful for pregnant women who do not know their HIV status at the time of delivery and for health care workers after accidental exposures to body fluids from infected individuals.

 

 

INTRODUCTION

 

The HIV Oral fluid self test kit utilizes a proprietary lateral flow immunoassay procedure. The device’s plastic housing holds an assay test strip comprised of several materials that provide the matrix for the immunochromatography of the specimen and the platform for indication of the test results. The assay test strip, which can be viewed through the test device result window, contains synthetic peptides representing the HIV envelope region in the Test (T) zone and a goat anti-human IgG in the Control (C) zone immobilized onto a nitrocellulose membrane.

 

 

TEST PRINCIPLE

 

 

An oral fluid specimen is collected using the flat pad on the test device, followed by insertion into the developer solution. Alternatively, a finger-stick or venipuncture whole blood specimen is collected and transferred into the vial of developer solution, followed by the insertion of the test device. The developer solution facilitates the flow of the specimen into the device and onto the test strip. As the diluted specimen flows through the device, it re-hydrates the protein-A gold colorimetric reagent contained in the device. As specimen continues to migrate up the strip, it encounters the T zone. If the specimen contains antibodies that react with the antigens immobilized on the nitrocellulose membrane, a reddish-purple line will appear, qualitatively indicating the presence of antibodies to HIV-1 and/or HIV-2 in the specimen. The intensity of the line color is not directly proportional to the amount of antibody present in the specimen. Further up the assay strip, the sample will encounter the C zone. This built-in procedural control serves to demonstrate that a specimen was added to the vial and that the fluid has migrated adequately through the test device. A reddish-purple line will appear in the C zone during the performance of all valid tests, whether or not the sample is positive or negative for antibodies to HIV-1 and/or HIV-2.

 

The test results are interpreted after 20 minutes but not more than 40 minutes after the introduction of the test device containing the test specimen into the developer solution.

 

 

TEST PROCEDURE

 

  1. Before test, please gargle gently with warm boiled water, do not drink or eat for half an hour before collect specimen.
  2. Place the flat pad above the teeth against the outer gum. Gently swab completely around the outer gums, both upper and lower, one time around, using the flat pad. Do not swab the roof of the mouth, the inside of the cheek or the tongue.
  3. Carry the flat pad to the test stand and insert the flat pad into the tube of developer solution. Be sure that the result window faces forwarded, the flat pad touches the bottom of the developer solution vial.
  4. Do not cover the two holes in the back of the test device after placing it into the developer solution. Doing so may cause an invalid result. Leave the test device in the developer solution vial and start a timer. Do not move the test stand, or remove the test device from the vial once the test dev9ice has been inserted, until you have read the results.
  5. Read the results after at least 20 minutes but not more than 40 minutes in a well-lighted area.
  6. Read the results: Note whether there is a band opposite the “ C” AND “ T” area.

 

QUALITY CONTROL

 

Built-in Control Features

 

HIV Oral fluid self test kit has a built-in procedural control that demonstrates assay validity. A reddishpurple line in the Control (“C”) area of the Result Window indicates that a specimen was added and that the fluid migrated appropriately through the Test Device. The Control line will appear on all valid tests, whether or not the sample is reactive or nonreactive. (Refer to Test Result and Interpretation of Test Result section below.)

 

External Quality Control

 

 

HIV Oral fluid self test kit Controls are available separately for use only with the HIV Oral fluid self test kit. The Kit Controls are specifically formulated and manufactured to ensure performance of the Test, and are used to verify your ability to properly perform the test and interpret the results. The HIV-1 and HIV-2 Positive Controls will produce a reactive test result and have been manufactured to produce a very faint Test (“T”) line. The Negative Control will produce a nonreactive test result. (Refer to Test Result and Interpretation of Test Result section below.) Use of kit control reagents manufactured by any other source may not produce the required results, and therefore, will not meet the requirements for an adequate quality assurance program for the HIV Oral fluid self test kit.

 

PERFORMANCE STUDY

 

Detection of Antibody to HIV-1 in Oral Fluid Specimens from HIV-1 Seropositive Individuals

 

 

         
  Total   Repeatedly True Positive1
Test Group Samples Reactive Reactive
Known HIV-1        
Positive 767 762 764 767
High-Risk 3150 722 743 73
TOTAL 3917 834 838 840

 

 

Safe Home Testing Kits 99% Accuracy , Oral Fluid Hiv Rapid Test Kit Plastic Housing

 

 

ORIENT NEW LIFE MEDICAL CO., LTD.
Contact: Jerry Meng
Email: Jerry @ newlifebiotest .com
Tel. +86 18657312116
SKYPE enetjerry

Contact Details
Orient New Life Medical Co.,Ltd.

Contact Person: Jerry Meng

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)