المشرق الجديد الحياة الطبية المحدودة

الجودة هي الحياة.

الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
معلومات عنا
جولة في المعمل
مراقبة الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
أخبار الشركة
منزل المنتجاتدباس جراحيّ خطيّ

منفذ واحد للوصول الجراحي الخطي دباسة لجراحة تنظير البطن

ابن دردش الآن
شهادة
الصين Orient New Life Medical Co.,Ltd. الشهادات
الصين Orient New Life Medical Co.,Ltd. الشهادات
نحن راضون عن الجودة والخدمات الخاصة بك حتى الآن. أداء اختبار HIV 1/2 للأجسام المضادة مثالي.

—— كاترينا

يجب أن أقول إن نيو لايف توفر منتجات عالية الجودة. اختبار FOB ، Troponin I ، HIV ، HCV ، تعاطي المخدرات كان أداؤه جيدًا في سوقنا.

—— كليمين

تم اختبار اختبار حمى الضنك IgG / IgM والملاريا بشكل جيد. الآن نريد تجربة اختبار داء الفيلاريا في سوقنا.

—— بريمو

منفذ واحد للوصول الجراحي الخطي دباسة لجراحة تنظير البطن

Single Port Access Surgical Linear Stapler For Laparoscopy Surgery
Single Port Access Surgical Linear Stapler For Laparoscopy Surgery Single Port Access Surgical Linear Stapler For Laparoscopy Surgery

صورة كبيرة :  منفذ واحد للوصول الجراحي الخطي دباسة لجراحة تنظير البطن افضل سعر

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: New Life
إصدار الشهادات: ISO, CE
رقم الموديل: QLCE

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 500PCS
الأسعار: USD20-USD30/pc
تفاصيل التغليف: 1 قطعة / صندوق ، 10 قطع / الكرتون
وقت التسليم: 10-30days
شروط الدفع: تي/T، مؤسسة ويسترن يونيون، Moneygram
القدرة على العرض: 5000PCS/الشهر
مفصلة وصف المنتج
خصائص: جهاز الغازية الحد الأدنى تطبيق: جراحة الصدر والصدر
بحجم: 20 mm تعقيم: Warning: preg_replace_callback(): Requires argument 2, 'cleanGoogleLink', to be a valid callback in
تسليط الضوء:

surgical staple gun

,

suture staple gun

منفذ واحد عالي الجودة لجراحة التنظير البطني

التنظير البطني أحادي المنفذ (SPL) ، هو تقنية تم تطويرها مؤخرًا في الجراحة بالمنظار. إنها عملية جراحية طفيفة التوغل يعمل فيها الجراح بشكل حصري تقريبًا من خلال نقطة دخول واحدة ، وعادة ما تكون سرة المريض. على عكس النهج التقليدي متعدد المناظير ، لا يترك SPL سوى ندبة واحدة صغيرة.

يتم تنفيذ SPL من خلال شق واحد 20 ملم في السرة (السرة أو زر البطن) ، أو من خلال شق 11 ملم فقط في السرة ، مما يقلل من ندبات وآلام شق المرتبطة نقاط الدخول المتعددة المستخدمة خلال الجراحة بالمنظار التقليدية.

تم تطوير جراحة المنظار البطني بالمنظار (LESS) لإفادة المرضى من خلال تمكين الجراحين من إجراء جراحة خالية من الندوب. توضح البيانات السريرية أن LESS آمن وفعال في العديد من إعدادات المسالك البولية لدى الأطفال. مع زيادة الخبرة السريرية ، من المتوقع أن تتوسع المؤشرات ، إلى جانب تحسين الفعالية. تنتظر الدراسات العشوائية المرتقبة لتحديد ما إذا كانت إجراءات LESS سيتم تحديدها على أنها روتينية وستكون قادرة على تحمل اختبار الزمن. يبشر التقدم التكنولوجي بالخير لتقليل الطبيعة التقنية الصعبة للجراحة الخالية من الندبات.

مزايا SILS

تشتمل الفوائد المفترضة لـ SILS على تنظير البطن التقليدي على تكوّن أفضل بسبب الندبة السرية الخفية نسبيًا ، وألم أقل بعد الجراحة ، ونقاهة سريعة ، ونقص المراضة المرتبطة بالإصابة الحشوية والأوعية الدموية أثناء وضع المبازل ، والحد من خطر الإصابة بالجروح بعد الجراحة وتشكيل الفتق ، والقضاء على إغلاق موقع trocar متعددة. أشارت الدراسات أيضًا إلى أن النساء اللواتي خضعن لـ SILS أبلغن عن ملامح ألم بعد الجراحة محسنة عند مقارنتهن مع أولئك اللواتي يتلقين جراحة بالمنظار التقليدية ، وقد يكون هذا بسبب استخدام السرة ، وهي واحدة من أنحف المناطق على جدار البطن التي تحتوي على عدد قليل من الأوعية الدموية ، العضلة ، أو الأعصاب ، كموقع واحد للشق.

تطبيق

تم استخدام تقنية SPL لإجراء العديد من أنواع الجراحة ، بما في ذلك ربط المعدة القابل للتعديل ، واستئصال المرارة ، واستئصال القولون ، وإصلاح الفتق ، واستئصال الرحم ، واستئصال المعدة ، واستئصال الكلية. على الرغم من أن عددًا من التقنيات ذات الشق الواحد تستخدم أجهزة متخصصة ، إلا أن معظم عمليات SPL في الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا قد استخدمت أجهزة قياسية. يمكن إدخال المنفذ المفرد مع مقدِّمه من خلال شق 15 مم في السرة. يسمح هذا الجهاز باستخدام أربعة أدوات في وقت واحد. خلال عملية استئصال المرارة LESS تصبح الأداة الرابعة ضرورية للحصول على رؤية نقدية. حتى الآن ، كان الجراحون مبدعين في كيفية التراجع عن اللغم. تم الإبلاغ عن خيوط ووسائل أخرى جديدة للتراجع. تسمح قناة الصك بإضافة ممسك طولي مقوس ثابت ؛ هذا يساعد على تكرار المنهجية التي تمارس حاليا في استئصال المرارة بالمنظار التقليدية أربعة منافذ.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Orient New Life Medical Co.,Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Jerry Meng

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا

Orient New Life Medical Co.,Ltd.

 

Quality is life.

 

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Company News
Home ProductsSurgical Linear Stapler

Single Port Access Surgical Linear Stapler For Laparoscopy Surgery

I'm Online Chat Now
Certification
China Orient New Life Medical Co.,Ltd. certification
China Orient New Life Medical Co.,Ltd. certification
We are satisfied with your quality & services so far. The HIV 1/2 antibody Test performance is perfect.

—— Katrina

I have to say that New Life provides high quality products. The FOB, Troponin I, HIV, HCV, Drug Abuse test all performed very well in our market.

—— Clemen

Your Dengue IgG/IgM and Malaria test perfromed well. Now we want to try your Filariasis test in our market.

—— Primo

Single Port Access Surgical Linear Stapler For Laparoscopy Surgery

Single Port Access Surgical Linear Stapler For Laparoscopy Surgery
Single Port Access Surgical Linear Stapler For Laparoscopy Surgery Single Port Access Surgical Linear Stapler For Laparoscopy Surgery

Large Image :  Single Port Access Surgical Linear Stapler For Laparoscopy Surgery Get Best Price

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: New Life
Certification: ISO, CE
Model Number: QLCE

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 500pcs
Price: USD20-USD30/pc
Packaging Details: 1pcs/box, 10pcs/carton
Delivery Time: 10-30days
Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram
Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month
Detailed Product Description
Properties: Minimal Invasive Device Application: Thoracic,Bariatricsurgery
Size: 20 Mm Sterilization: ETO Sterilization
High Light:

surgical staple gun

,

suture staple gun

 

High Quality Single port access for Laparoscopy surgery

 

Single-port laparoscopy (SPL), is a recently developed technique in laparoscopic surgery. It is a minimally invasive surgical procedure in which the surgeon operates almost exclusively through a single entry point, typically the patient's navel. Unlike a traditional multi-port laparoscopic approach, SPL leaves only a single small scar.

SPL is accomplished through a single 20 mm incision in the navel (umbilicus or belly button), or through only an 11 mm incision in the navel, minimizing the scarring and incisional pain associated with the multiple points of entry used during traditional laparoscopic surgery.

Laparoendoscopic single-site surgery (LESS) has been developed to benefit patients by enabling surgeons to perform scarless surgery. Clinical data demonstrate that LESS is safe and effective in many pediatric urology settings. As clinical experience increases, expanding indications are expected, along with improved efficacy. Prospective randomized studies are awaited to determine whether LESS procedures will be established as routine and will be able to stand the test of time. Technological advances hold promise to minimize the challenging technical nature of scarless surgery.

 

Advantages of SILS

 

The putative benefits of SILS over conventional laparoscopy include better cosmesis due to relatively hidden umbilical scar, less postoperative pain, rapid convalescence, decreased morbidity related to visceral and vascular injury during trocar placement, risk reduction of postoperative wound infection and hernia formation, and elimination of multiple trocar site closures. Studies have also suggested that women who undergo SILS reported improved postoperative pain profiles when compared with those receiving conventional laparoscopic surgery.This may be due to the utilization of the umbilicus, which is one of the thinnest regions on the abdominal wall containing few blood vessels, muscle, or nerves, as the single site of the incision.

 

Application

 

The SPL technique has been used to perform many types of surgery, including adjustable gastric banding,appendectomy cholecystectomy, colectomy, hernia repair, hysterectomy, sleeve gastrectomy,nephrectomy, and sacrocolpopexy. Although a number of single-incision techniques use specialized instrumentation, most SPL operations in the United States and Europe have used standard instrumentation. The Single port can be inserted with its introducer through a 15 mm incision at the umbilicus. This device allows four instruments to be used simultaneously. During LESS cholecystectomy a fourth instrument becomes essential to gain critical view. Up until now surgeons have been inventive in how to retract the infundibulum; sutures and other novel means of retraction have all been reported. The instrument's channel allows for a fixed curved infundibular grasper to be added; this helps replicate the methodology currently being practised in traditional four-port laparoscopic cholecystectomy.

 

Contact Details
Orient New Life Medical Co.,Ltd.

Contact Person: Jerry Meng

Send your inquiry directly to us