المشرق الجديد الحياة الطبية المحدودة

الجودة هي الحياة.

الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
معلومات عنا
جولة في المعمل
مراقبة الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
أخبار الشركة
منزل المنتجاتاختبارات الدم القلبية

خطوة واحدة H-FABP القلب اختبارات الدم متعددة كاسيت الذهب الغروية للصحة

ابن دردش الآن
شهادة
الصين Orient New Life Medical Co.,Ltd. الشهادات
الصين Orient New Life Medical Co.,Ltd. الشهادات
نحن راضون عن الجودة والخدمات الخاصة بك حتى الآن. أداء اختبار HIV 1/2 للأجسام المضادة مثالي.

—— كاترينا

يجب أن أقول إن نيو لايف توفر منتجات عالية الجودة. اختبار FOB ، Troponin I ، HIV ، HCV ، تعاطي المخدرات كان أداؤه جيدًا في سوقنا.

—— كليمين

تم اختبار اختبار حمى الضنك IgG / IgM والملاريا بشكل جيد. الآن نريد تجربة اختبار داء الفيلاريا في سوقنا.

—— بريمو

خطوة واحدة H-FABP القلب اختبارات الدم متعددة كاسيت الذهب الغروية للصحة

One Step H-FABP Cardiac Blood Tests Multiple Cassette Gold Colloidal For Health
One Step H-FABP Cardiac Blood Tests Multiple Cassette Gold Colloidal For Health

صورة كبيرة :  خطوة واحدة H-FABP القلب اختبارات الدم متعددة كاسيت الذهب الغروية للصحة افضل سعر

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: New Life
إصدار الشهادات: ISO13485,CE
رقم الموديل: كاسيت

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 5000pcs
تفاصيل التغليف: 1 قطعة / الحقيبة ، 25 قطعة / صندوق
وقت التسليم: 20-30Days
شروط الدفع: تي/T، مؤسسة ويسترن يونيون، Moneygram
القدرة على العرض: 2000000PCS/MONTH
مفصلة وصف المنتج
صنف: عضلات قلبية شكل: 4mm متعددة
عينة: دم كامل / مصل / بلازما يختبر وقت: 5-15 دقيقة
رصيف صخري حياة: 24 شهر تطبيق: MI الحاد
accurary: 98.55٪
تسليط الضوء:

heart disease blood test

,

heart related blood tests

خطوة واحدة كاسيت متعددة H-FABP / القلب تروبونين أنا كومبو اختبارات الدم القلب ، طريقة الغروية الذهب ، بسرعة وسهولة

الاستخدام المقصود:

تعد كاسيت اختبار H-FABP / Cardiac Troponin I Combo السريع (دم كامل / مصل / بلازما) اختبارًا مناعيًا كروماتوجرافيًا سريعًا للكشف النوعي عن H-FABP البشري و Troponin I القلبي في الدم الكامل أو المصل أو البلازما تساعد في تشخيص احتشاء عضلة القلب (MI).

ملخص :

FABP هو علامة البلازما أدخلت حديثا من احتشاء عضلة القلب الحاد (AMI). إن حركيات البلازما لـ FABP (15 كيلو دالتون) تشبه عن كثب الميوجلوبين في تلك التركيزات المرتفعة للبلازما في غضون ساعتين بعد AMI وتعود إلى طبيعتها بشكل عام خلال 18 إلى 24 ساعة. لكن تركيز FABP في عضلات الهيكل العظمي أقل 20 مرة من الأنسجة القلبية (للميوغلوبين نفس محتوى الأنسجة القلبية والهيكل العظمي) ، مما يجعل FABP أكثر خصوصية للقلب من الميوجلوبين. هذا يجعل FABP علامة كيميائية حيوية مفيدة للتقييم المبكر أو استبعاد AMI. FABP يبدو أيضا أن يكون علامة البلازما مفيدة لتقدير حجم احتشاء عضلة القلب. FABP مناسب للاستخدام كمعيار في الفحص المناعي للكشف المبكر عن احتشاء عضلة القلب الحاد ، والمناعة من أجل إنتاج مضادات الأورام ، ومعيار الكتلة FABP ، والدراسات الكيميائية والكيميائية الحيوية لـ FABP ، وتتبع المعالجة باليود. Cardiac Troponin I (cTnI) هو بروتين موجود في عضلة القلب بوزن جزيئي قدره 22.5 كيلو دالتون .1 يعتبر Troponin I جزءًا من مجمع مكون من ثلاثة وحدات فرعية يتكون من Troponin T و Troponin C. على طول التروبوميوسين ، يشكل هذا المركب الهيكلي المكون الرئيسي الذي ينظم نشاط ATPase الحساسة للكالسيوم في الأكتوميوسين في العضلات الهيكلية والقلبية المخططة. بعد حدوث إصابة قلبية ، يتم إطلاق Troponin I في الدم بعد 4-6 ساعات من ظهور الألم. يشبه نمط إطلاق cTnI مستويات CK-MB ، لكن بينما تعود مستويات CK-MB إلى طبيعتها بعد 72 ساعة ، يبقى Troponin I مرتفعًا لمدة 6-10 أيام ، مما يوفر نافذة أطول للكشف عن الإصابة القلبية. وقد تجلى خصوصية عالية من قياسات cTnI لتحديد تلف عضلة القلب في ظروف مثل الفترة المحيطة بالجراحة ، بعد تشغيل الماراثون ، والصدمات النفسية حادة في الصدر. كما تم توثيق إطلاق cTnI في حالات قلبية غير احتشاء عضلة القلب الحاد (AMI) مثل الذبحة الصدرية غير المستقرة ، وفشل القلب الاحتقاني ، والأضرار الناجمة عن نقص تروية بسبب جراحة الشريان التاجي. بسبب خصوصية وحساسية عالية في أنسجة عضلة القلب ، أصبح Troponin I مؤخرًا أكثر العلامات الحيوية المفضلة لاحتشاء عضلة القلب. تعد كاسيت اختبار H-FABP / Cardiac Troponin I Combo السريع (دم كامل / مصل / بلازما) اختبارًا بسيطًا يستخدم مزيجًا من الجسيمات المطلية بالأجسام المضادة وكواشف الالتقاط للكشف نوعيًا عن H-FABP و Troponin I (cTnI) بالكامل الدم أو المصل أو البلازما. الحد الأدنى لمستوى الكشف هو 8 نانوغرام / مل H-FABP و 0.5 نانوغرام / مل تروبونين الأول.

مبدأ الاختبار:

تعد كاسيت اختبار H-FABP / Cardiac Troponin I Combo السريع (دم كامل / مصل / بلازما) مناعة نوعية تعتمد على الغشاء للكشف عن H-FABP والقلب Troponin I (cTnI) في الدم الكامل أو المصل أو البلازما. يتم غشاء الغشاء مسبقًا بأجسام مضادة لالتقاط محددة في كل منطقة من مناطق خط الاختبار في الاختبار. أثناء الاختبار ، تتفاعل عينة الدم أو المصل أو البلازما بأكملها مع الجسيمات المطلية بأجسام مضادة محددة. ينتقل الخليط لأعلى على الغشاء كروماتوغرافيًا عن طريق العمل الشعري للتفاعل مع كواشف التقاط محددة على الغشاء وإنشاء خط ملون. يشير وجود هذا الخط الملون في منطقة خط الاختبار المحددة إلى نتيجة إيجابية ، بينما يشير غيابه إلى نتيجة سلبية. للعمل كعنصر تحكم إجرائي ، سيظهر دائمًا خط ملون في منطقة خط التحكم يشير إلى أنه تمت إضافة الحجم المناسب للعينة وأن فتل الغشاء قد حدث.

إجراء الاختبار

1. قم بإحضار جهاز الاختبار المعبأ إلى درجة حرارة الغرفة (15-30 ℃) قبل الاختبار. لا تفتح الحقيبة حتى جاهزة

لبدء الاختبار.

2. أخرج الجهاز من الحقيبة المُغلقة وضعه على سطح مستوٍ وجاف.

3. باستخدام ماصة المقدمة ، إضافة قطرة واحدة من عينة جديدة للعينة جيدا.

4. عقد زجاجة عازلة عموديا وإضافة 1 قطرة للعينة جيدا. / إذا كنت تستخدم ماصة ، قم بتغيير واحدة جديدة لتجنب التلوث المتبادل. رسم ونقل 2-3 قطرات من العازلة للعينة جيدا.

5. قراءة النتيجة بين 15-20 دقيقة. لا تقرأ النتائج بعد 20 دقيقة.

تحديد

  1. إن كاسيت اختبار H-FABP / Cardiac Troponin I Combo السريع (الدم الكامل / المصل / البلازما) مخصص للاستخدام التشخيصي للمختبر فقط. يجب استخدام هذا الاختبار للكشف عن H-FABP ، والقلب التروبونين الأول (cTnI) في عينات الدم أو المصل أو البلازما بأكملها فقط. لا يمكن تحديد القيمة الكمية أو معدل الزيادة في H-FABP وتروبونين القلب من خلال هذا الاختبار النوعي.
  2. ستشير كاسيت اختبار H-FABP / Cardiac Troponin I Combo السريع (الدم الكامل / المصل / البلازما) فقط إلى المستوى النوعي لـ H-FABP و Troponin I في العينة ويجب ألا تستخدم كمعيار وحيد لتشخيص عضلة القلب جلطه.
  3. لا يمكن لكاسيت الاختبار السريع H-FABP / Cardiac Troponin I Combo (الدم الكامل / المصل / البلازما) اكتشاف أقل من 8ng / ml H-FABP و 0.5 troponin القلبي 0.5ng / mL في العينات. النتيجة السلبية في أي وقت لا تمنع احتمال احتشاء عضلة القلب.
  4. كما هو الحال مع جميع الاختبارات التشخيصية ، يجب تفسير جميع النتائج مع المعلومات السريرية الأخرى المتاحة للطبيب.
  5. قد تؤثر بعض العينات التي تحتوي على تترات عالية بشكل غير عادي من الأجسام المضادة غير المتجانسة أو عامل الروماتويد (RF) على النتائج المتوقعة. حتى إذا كانت نتائج الاختبار إيجابية ، ينبغي النظر في إجراء مزيد من التقييم السريري مع المعلومات السريرية الأخرى المتاحة للطبيب.
  6. هناك احتمال بسيط بأن بعض عينات الدم الكاملة ذات اللزوجة العالية جدًا أو التي تم تخزينها لأكثر من يومين قد لا تعمل بشكل صحيح على شريط الاختبار. كرر الاختبار بعينة من المصل أو البلازما من نفس المريض باستخدام كاسيت اختبار جديد.

خصائص الأداء

حساسية و خصوصية

تم تقييم بطاقة الاختبار السريع لسرد القلب من خلال اختبار H-FABP / Troponin I EIA تجاري رائد باستخدام العينات السريرية. تظهر النتائج أن نسبة إلى اختبار EIA الرائدة.

اختبار H-FABP مقابل تقييم التأثير البيئي
طريقة EIA مجموع
H-FABP النتائج إيجابي نفي النتائج
إيجابي 54 1 55
اختبار
نفي 0 422 422
مجموع النتائج 54 423 477
الحساسية النسبية: 100٪ (93.4٪ -100.0٪) *
الخصوصية النسبية: 99.8 ٪ (98.7 ٪ -99.9 ٪) *
الدقة: 99.8 ٪ (98.8 ٪ إلى 99.9 ٪) * (* 95 ٪ فاصل الثقة)

تي روبونين أنا اختبار مقابل تقييم الأثر البيئي

طريقة EIA مجموع
Negativ
النتائج إيجابي النتائج
البريد
اختبار cTnI
إيجابي 225 8 233
نفي 3 505 508
مجموع النتائج 228 513 741

الحساسية النسبية: 98.7 ٪ (96.2 ٪ - 99.7 ٪) *

الخصوصية النسبية: 98.4 ٪ (97.0 ٪ -99.3 ٪) *

الدقة: 98.5٪ (97.4٪ -99.3٪) * (* 95٪ فاصل الثقة)

ORIENT NEW LIFE MEDICAL CO.، LTD.
اتصل: جيري منغ
البريد الإلكتروني: جيري @ newlifebiotest .com
الهاتف. +86 18657312116
سكايب enetjerry

تفاصيل الاتصال
Orient New Life Medical Co.,Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Jerry Meng

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا

Orient New Life Medical Co.,Ltd.

 

Quality is life.

 

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Company News
Home ProductsCardiac Blood Tests

One Step H-FABP Cardiac Blood Tests Multiple Cassette Gold Colloidal For Health

Certification
Good quality Home Testing Kits for sales
Good quality Home Testing Kits for sales
We are satisfied with your quality & services so far. The HIV 1/2 antibody Test performance is perfect.

—— Katrina

I have to say that New Life provides high quality products. The FOB, Troponin I, HIV, HCV, Drug Abuse test all performed very well in our market.

—— Clemen

Your Dengue IgG/IgM and Malaria test perfromed well. Now we want to try your Filariasis test in our market.

—— Primo

I'm Online Chat Now

One Step H-FABP Cardiac Blood Tests Multiple Cassette Gold Colloidal For Health

China One Step H-FABP Cardiac Blood Tests Multiple Cassette Gold Colloidal For Health supplier

Large Image :  One Step H-FABP Cardiac Blood Tests Multiple Cassette Gold Colloidal For Health

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: New Life
Certification: ISO13485,CE
Model Number: cassette

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 5000pcs
Packaging Details: 1pc/pouch, 25pcs/box
Delivery Time: 20-30days
Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram
Supply Ability: 2000000pcs/month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Category: Cardiac Format: 4mm Multiple
Specimen: Whole Blood/Serum/Plasma Testing Time: 5-15 Minutes
Shelf Life: 24 Months Application: Acute MI
Accurary: 98.55%

One Step multiple cassette H-FABP/Cardiac Troponin I Combo cardiac blood Tests , gold colloidal method, quickly and easily

 

 

Intended Use:

 

The H-FABP/Cardiac Troponin I Combo Rapid Test Cassette (Whole Blood/Serum/Plasma) is a rapid chromatographic immunoassay for the qualitative detection of human H-FABP and cardiac Troponin I (cTnI) in whole blood, serum or plasma as an aid in the diagnosis of myocardial infarction (MI).

 

Summary:

 

FABP is a newly introduced plasma marker of acute myocardial infarction (AMI). The plasma kinetics of FABP (15 kD) closely resemble those of myoglobin in that elevated plasma concentrations are found within 2 hours after AMI and return to normal generally within 18 to 24 hours. But the concentration of FABP in the skeletal muscle is 20 times lower than in cardiac tissue (for myoglobin the same content for cardiac and skeletal tissue), that makes FABP to be more cardiac specific than myoglobin. This makes FABP a useful biochemical marker for the early assessment or exclusion of AMI. FABP also appears to be a useful plasma marker for the estimation of myocardial infarct size. FABP is suitable for use as a standard in immunoassay for early detection of acute myocardial infarction, immunogen for antisera production, mass FABP standard, FABP biochemical and immunochemical studies, tracer for iodination. Cardiac Troponin I (cTnI) is a protein found in cardiac muscle with a molecular weight of 22.5 kDa.1 Troponin I is part of a three subunit complex comprising of Troponin T and Troponin C. Along with tropomyosin, this structural complex forms the main component that regulates the calcium sensitive ATPase activity of actomyosin in striated skeletal and cardiac muscle. After cardiac injury occurs, Troponin I is released into the blood 4-6 hours after the onset of pain. The release pattern of cTnI is similar to CK-MB, but while CK-MB levels return to normal after 72 hours, Troponin I remains elevated for 6-10 days, thus providing for a longer window of detection for cardiac injury. The high specificity of cTnI measurements for the identification of myocardial damage has been demonstrated in conditions such as the perioperative period, after marathon runs, and blunt chest trauma. cTnI release has also been documented in cardiac conditions other than acute myocardial infarction (AMI) such as unstable angina, congestive heart failure, and ischemic damage due to coronary artery bypass surgery. Because of its high specificity and sensitivity in the myocardial tissue, Troponin I has recently become the most preferred biomarker for myocardial infarction. The H-FABP/Cardiac Troponin I Combo Rapid Test Cassette (Whole Blood/Serum/Plasma) is a simple test that utilizes a combination of antibody coated particles and capture reagents to qualitatively detect H-FABP and cardiac Troponin I (cTnI) in whole blood, serum or plasma. The minimum detection level is 8 ng/mL H-FABP and 0.5 ng/mL Troponin I.

 

Test Principle:

 

The H-FABP/Cardiac Troponin I Combo Rapid Test Cassette (Whole Blood/Serum/Plasma) is a qualitative, membrane based immunoassay for the detection of H-FABP and cardiac Troponin I (cTnI) in whole blood, serum or plasma. The membrane is pre-coated with specific capture antibodies in each of the test line regions of the test. During testing, the whole blood, serum or plasma specimen reacts with the particle coated with specific antibodies. The mixture migrates upward on the membrane chromatographically by capillary action to react with specific capture reagents on the membrane and generate a colored line. The presence of this colored line in the specific test line region indicates a positive result, while its absence indicates a negative result. To serve as a procedural control, a colored line will always appear in the control line region indicating that proper volume of specimen has been added and membrane wicking has occurred.

 

TEST PROCEDURE

 

1.  Bring the pouched test device to room temperature(15-30℃) prior to testing. Do not open the pouch until ready

to begin testing.

2.  Remove the device from the sealed pouch and lay it on a flat and dry surface.

3.  Using the provided pipette, add one drop of fresh specimen to the sample well.

4.  Hold the buffer bottle vertically and add 1 drop to the sample well. /If using a pipette, change a new one to avoid  cross-contamination. Draw and transfer 2-3 drops of buffer to the sample well.

5.  Read the result between 15-20minutes. Do not read results after 20 minutes.

 

Limitation

  1. The H-FABP/Cardiac Troponin I Combo Rapid Test Cassette (Whole Blood/Serum/ Plasma) is for in vitro diagnostic use only. This test should be used for the detection of H-FABP, and cardiac Troponin I (cTnI) in whole blood, serum or plasma specimens only. Neither the quantitative value nor the rate of increase in H-FABP and cardiac Troponin I can be determined by this qualitative test.
  2.  The H-FABP/Cardiac Troponin I Combo Rapid Test Cassette (Whole Blood/Serum/ Plasma) will only indicate the qualitative level of H-FABP and Troponin I in the specimen and should not be used as the sole criteria for the diagnosis of myocardial infarction.
  3.  The H-FABP/Cardiac Troponin I Combo Rapid Test Cassette (Whole Blood/Serum/Plasma) cannot detect less than 8ng/mL H-FABP and 0.5ng/mL cardiac Troponin I (cTnI) in specimens. A negative result at any time does not preclude the possibility of myocardial infarction.
  4.  As with all diagnostic tests, all results must be interpreted together with other clinical information available to the physician.
  5.  Some specimens containing unusually high titers of heterophile antibodies or rheumatoid factor (RF) may affect expected results. Even if the test results are positive, further clinical evaluation should be considered with other clinical information available to the physician.
  6.  There is a slight possibility that some whole blood specimens with very high viscosity or which have been stored for more than 2 days may not run properly on the test cassette. Repeat the test with a serum or plasma specimen from the same patient using a new test cassette.

One Step H-FABP Cardiac Blood Tests Multiple Cassette Gold Colloidal For Health

One Step H-FABP Cardiac Blood Tests Multiple Cassette Gold Colloidal For Health

PERFORMANCE CHARACTERISTICS

 

Sensitivity and Specificity

 

 

The Cardiac Combo Rapid Test Card has been evaluated with a leading commercial H-FABP/Troponin I EIA test using clinical specimens. The results show that relative to leading EIA test.

 

H-FABP Test vs. EIA        
         
  Method   EIA Total  
  H-FABP   Results Positive Negative Results  
    Positive 54 1 55  
  Test    
             
    Negative 0 422 422  
       
               
  Total Results   54 423 477  
           
  Relative Sensitivity: 100% (93.4%-100.0%) *    
  Relative Specificity: 99.8% (98.7%-99.9%)*    
  Accuracy: 99.8% (98.8% to 99.9%)*   (* 95% Confidence Interval)

 

 

Troponin I Test vs. EIA

 

 

  Method     EIA Total      
               
            Negativ      
      Results Positive Results      
      e  
  cTnI Test                
                   
    Positive 225   8 233      
             
                     
      Negative 3   505 508      
  Total Results   228   513 741      
                     

 

Relative Sensitivity: 98.7% (96.2%- 99.7%)*

 

Relative Specificity: 98.4% (97.0%-99.3%)*

 

Accuracy: 98.5% (97.4%-99.3%)* (* 95% Confidence Interval)

 

 

 
ORIENT NEW LIFE MEDICAL CO., LTD.
Contact: Jerry Meng
Email: Jerry @ newlifebiotest .com
Tel. +86 18657312116
SKYPE enetjerry

Contact Details
Orient New Life Medical Co.,Ltd.

Contact Person: Jerry Meng

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)