المشرق الجديد الحياة الطبية المحدودة

الجودة هي الحياة.

الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
معلومات عنا
جولة في المعمل
مراقبة الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
أخبار الشركة
منزل المنتجاتمجموعات اختبار المنزل

أطقم اختبار حمى الضنك كومبو المنزلية ، أطقم اختبار أمراض المنزل المريحة 96٪ دقة

ابن دردش الآن
شهادة
الصين Orient New Life Medical Co.,Ltd. الشهادات
الصين Orient New Life Medical Co.,Ltd. الشهادات
نحن راضون عن الجودة والخدمات الخاصة بك حتى الآن. أداء اختبار HIV 1/2 للأجسام المضادة مثالي.

—— كاترينا

يجب أن أقول إن نيو لايف توفر منتجات عالية الجودة. اختبار FOB ، Troponin I ، HIV ، HCV ، تعاطي المخدرات كان أداؤه جيدًا في سوقنا.

—— كليمين

تم اختبار اختبار حمى الضنك IgG / IgM والملاريا بشكل جيد. الآن نريد تجربة اختبار داء الفيلاريا في سوقنا.

—— بريمو

أطقم اختبار حمى الضنك كومبو المنزلية ، أطقم اختبار أمراض المنزل المريحة 96٪ دقة

Dengue Combo Home Testing Kits , Convenient Home Disease Test Kits 96% Accuracy
Dengue Combo Home Testing Kits , Convenient Home Disease Test Kits 96% Accuracy Dengue Combo Home Testing Kits , Convenient Home Disease Test Kits 96% Accuracy Dengue Combo Home Testing Kits , Convenient Home Disease Test Kits 96% Accuracy

صورة كبيرة :  أطقم اختبار حمى الضنك كومبو المنزلية ، أطقم اختبار أمراض المنزل المريحة 96٪ دقة افضل سعر

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: New Life
إصدار الشهادات: ISO13485,

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 5000pcs
تفاصيل التغليف: 1 قطعة / الحقيبة ، 25 قطعة / صندوق
وقت التسليم: 20-30Days
شروط الدفع: تي/T، مؤسسة ويسترن يونيون، Moneygram
القدرة على العرض: 500000pcs/شهر
مفصلة وصف المنتج
صنف: طقم اختبار المنزل شكل: مجموعة كاسيت
عينة: WB يختبر وقت: 5-15 دقيقة
رصيف صخري حياة: 24 شهر تطبيق: حمى الضنك IgG / IgM / NS1 للاستخدام المنزلي
صحة: 96.28٪
تسليط الضوء:

home medical test kits

,

home health test kits

مجموعة كاسيت متعددة ، مجموعات اختبار حمى الضنك كومبو الرئيسية ، حزمة فردية ، استخدام شخصي ، دقة عالية

اسم المنتج: مجموعات اختبار حمى الضنك كومبو الرئيسية

الاستخدام المقصود:

تقوم مجموعة اختبارات حمى الضنك كومبو NS1 Ag و IgG / IgM Ab Combo Home باختبار مقايسة مناعية للكشف النوعي لمستضد NS1 والكشف التفاضلي عن الأجسام المضادة IgG و IgM لفيروس حمى الضنك في مصل الدم البشري / البلازما / الدم الكامل

خلفية

ينتمي فيروس حمى الضنك إلى عائلة Flaviviridae ، التي لها أربعة أنواع مصلية تنتشر عن طريق لدغة بعوضة الزاعجة المصابة. إنه يسبب طيفًا واسعًا من المرض من مرض خفيف الأعراض إلى حمى الضنك النزفية القاتلة / متلازمة صدمة حمى الضنك (DHF / DSS). يتميز حمى الضنك سريريًا بالحمى ثنائية الطور والطفح والاكتئاب المكون للدم ، والأعراض الدستورية مثل الشعور بالضيق ، ألم مفصلي ، ألم عضلي ، وصداع. من النادر حدوث مرض أكثر حدة يتجلى في حمى النزف التي قد تتطور إلى صدمة قاتلة. وهو مستوطن في المناطق المدارية وشبه المدارية ، في جميع أنحاء العالم ، حيث تحدث ما يقدر بنحو 1000000000 حالة سنويا. تشير التقديرات إلى أن ما بين 50 إلى 100 مليون حالة إصابة بحمى الضنك تحدث كل عام مع حوالي 250،000 إلى 500،000 حالة من حمى الضنك النزفية (DHF). خلال عام 2002 ، أبلغ أكثر من 30 دولة في أمريكا اللاتينية عن وجود أكثر من 10،000،000 حالة (DF) مع وجود عدد كبير من حالات DHF. وقد أعقب ذلك أوبئة واسعة النطاق من DHF في عدة أجزاء من الهند خلال عام 2003 حتى عام 2005. في الأمريكتين ، ارتفع معدل الإصابة المبلغ عنها بأكثر من ثلاثة أضعاف من عام 1996 إلى عام 2002. تم الإبلاغ عن حالات تفشي حمى الضنك في هاواي وفي لاريدو ، ولاية تكساس. وقد أدت إمكانية أن يسبب الفيروس مرضًا شديدًا أيضًا إلى إدراج هذا المُمْرِض في قائمة "الفئة أ" الخاصة بمراكز السيطرة على الأمراض الخاصة بعوامل الحرب البيولوجية المحتملة والإرهاب البيولوجي. بروتين Dengue NS1 (غير الهيكلي) هو بروتين متعدد الإفراز يُعتقد أنه يلعب دوراً في تكاثر الحمض النووي الريبي الفيروسي. إنه من أثار الأجسام المضادة بقوة مع نشاط تحديد مكمل. يمكن اكتشاف مستضد NS1 في الدورة الدموية خلال عدوى حمى الضنك الحادة. تتميز عدوى فيروس حمى الضنك الأولية بالارتفاعات في مستويات محددة لمستضد NS1 حتى 9 أيام بعد ظهور الأعراض ويستمر هذا بشكل عام حتى 15 يومًا. التشخيص المبكر لحمى الضنك يقلل من خطر حدوث مضاعفات.

اختبار المبدأ

إن اختبار حمى الضنك كومبو NS1 Ag و IgG / IgM Ab Rapid هو اختبار مناعي نوعي قائم على الغشاء للكشف عن مستضد NS1 والأجسام المضادة IgG / IgM في الدم البشري في الدم. يتكون الاختبار من جهازين - جهاز واحد للكشف عن مستضد Dengue NS1 وجهاز ثان للكشف التفاضلي عن الأجسام المضادة لـ Dengue IgG / IgM. يحتوي مستضد حمى الضنك NS1 على سطرين ؛ "C" (خط التحكم) و "T" (خط الاختبار). غشاء الاختبار مُغلف مسبقًا بأجسام مضادة محددة لـ NS1 في منطقة خط الاختبار ويستخدم تحكمًا منفصلًا لضمان تدفق الفحص وأدائه. أثناء الاختبار ، تتم إضافة عينة الاختبار مباشرةً إلى منطقة العينة وتضاف قطرات 2 من المخزن المؤقت إلى المخزن المؤقت جيدًا. تتفاعل العينة مع الأجسام المضادة أحادية النسيلة الخاصة بـ NS1 المرتبطة بجزيئات نانو الذهب. يهاجر المحلول لأعلى على الغشاء (عبر عمل شعري) للتفاعل مع الجسم المضاد لـ NS1 على الغشاء. في حالة وجود مستضد NS1 ، سيظهر خط أرجواني / وردي في سطر الاختبار. يجب أن يظهر الخط الأرجواني / الوردي في منطقة التحكم دائمًا إذا تم إجراء الفحص بشكل صحيح. يتكون اختبار حمى الضنك IgG / IgM Ab من مكونين ، مكون IgG ومكون IgM. يحتوي جهاز اختبار حمى الضنك IgG / IgM Ab على ثلاثة خطوط ، C '(خط التحكم) IgG و IgM (خطوط الاختبارات) خط اختبار IgM مُغلف مسبقًا بـ IgG المضاد للإنسان وخط IgM Ab المضاد مسبقًا للإنسان. عندما تضاف عينة ومخزن مؤقت إلى الجهاز ، ينتقل الخليط للأعلى على الغشاء كروماتوغرافيًا بواسطة عمل شعري ويتفاعل مع الأجسام المضادة IgG أو IgM المضادة للإنسان المطلية على الغشاء على التوالي ، يتم التقاط مركب الذهب الغروي المحتوي على مستضدات حمى الضنك بواسطة IgG أو IgM Ab على خطوط "T" ذات الصلة. إذا لم تحتوي العينة على أجسام مضادة لحمى الضنك ، فلن يظهر خط ملون في أي من مناطق خط الاختبار ، مما يشير إلى وجود نتيجة سلبية. للعمل كعنصر تحكم إجرائي ، سيظهر دائمًا خط ملون في منطقة خط التحكم ، مما يشير إلى أنه تمت إضافة الحجم المناسب للعينة وأن فتل الغشاء قد حدث.

إجراء الاختبار

  1. أحضر مكونات المجموعة إلى درجة حرارة الغرفة قبل الاختبار.
  2. افتح الحقيبة وأزل البطاقة. بمجرد فتحه ، يجب استخدام بطاقة الاختبار على الفور.
  3. تسمية بطاقة الاختبار مع هوية المرضى.
  4. تطبيق 5 ميكرولتر من المصل أو البلازما إلى منطقة "S1" المشار إليها بواسطة علامة السهم.
  5. إضافة 2 إلى 3 قطرات من العازلة عينة إلى وضع علامة "S". يرجى ملاحظة أن S1 و S تشير إلى نفس البئر.
  6. في نهاية 20 دقيقة قراءة النتائج. عينة إيجابية قوية قد تظهر النتيجة في وقت سابق.

تفسير النتائج

دراسة الأداء

تم تقييم اختبار Dengue Combo NS1 Ag و IgG / IgM السريع للأجسام داخليا باستخدام عينات سريرية إيجابية وسلبية تم اختبارها بواسطة بيانات اختبار Elisa المتوفرة تجاريا على النحو التالي.

نوع العينة لا نتيجة
عينة نفي إيجابي
حمى الضنك مستضد NS1 40 0 40
إيجابي
حمى الضنك مستضد NS1 500 498 02
نفي
حساسية 100 ٪ خصوصية: 99.6 ٪
نوع العينة لا نتيجة
عينة نفي إيجابي
حمى الضنك 80 01 79
إيجابي
حمى الضنك 700 695 05
نفي
حساسية 98.7 ٪ خصوصية: 99.7 ٪
نوع العينة لا نتيجة
عينة نفي إيجابي
حمى الضنك 50 01 49
إيجابي
حمى الضنك 500 497 03
نفي
حساسية 98.01 ٪ خصوصية: 99.4 ٪

ORIENT NEW LIFE MEDICAL CO.، LTD.
اتصل: جيري منغ
البريد الإلكتروني: جيري @ newlifebiotest .com
الهاتف. +86 18657312116
سكايب enetjerry

تفاصيل الاتصال
Orient New Life Medical Co.,Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Jerry Meng

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا

Orient New Life Medical Co.,Ltd.

 

Quality is life.

 

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Company News
Home ProductsHome Testing Kits

Dengue Combo Home Testing Kits , Convenient Home Disease Test Kits 96% Accuracy

Certification
Good quality Home Testing Kits for sales
Good quality Home Testing Kits for sales
We are satisfied with your quality & services so far. The HIV 1/2 antibody Test performance is perfect.

—— Katrina

I have to say that New Life provides high quality products. The FOB, Troponin I, HIV, HCV, Drug Abuse test all performed very well in our market.

—— Clemen

Your Dengue IgG/IgM and Malaria test perfromed well. Now we want to try your Filariasis test in our market.

—— Primo

I'm Online Chat Now

Dengue Combo Home Testing Kits , Convenient Home Disease Test Kits 96% Accuracy

China Dengue Combo Home Testing Kits , Convenient Home Disease Test Kits 96% Accuracy supplier
Dengue Combo Home Testing Kits , Convenient Home Disease Test Kits 96% Accuracy supplier Dengue Combo Home Testing Kits , Convenient Home Disease Test Kits 96% Accuracy supplier Dengue Combo Home Testing Kits , Convenient Home Disease Test Kits 96% Accuracy supplier

Large Image :  Dengue Combo Home Testing Kits , Convenient Home Disease Test Kits 96% Accuracy

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: New Life
Certification: ISO13485,

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 5000pcs
Packaging Details: 1pc/pouch, 25pcs/box
Delivery Time: 20-30days
Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram
Supply Ability: 500000pcs/month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Category: Home Test Kit Format: Cassette Set
Specimen: WB Testing Time: 5-15 Minutes
Shelf Life: 24 Months Application: Dengue IgG/IgM/NS1 Home Use
Accuracy: 96.28%

Multiple cassette set, Dengue Combo Home Testing kits, individual package, personal use, high accuracy

 

 

Product Name: Dengue Combo Home Testing kits

 

 

 

INTENDED USE:

 

 

The Dengue Combo NS1 Ag and IgG/IgM Ab Combo Home Testing kit an immunochromatographic assay for the qualitative Detection of NS1 antigen and differential detection of IgG and IgM antibodies to dengue virus in human Serum/Plasma/Whole Blood

 

 

BACKGROUND

 

 

Dengue virus belongs to family Flaviviridae, having four serotypes that spread by the bite of infected Aedes mosquitoes. It causes a wide spectrum of illness from mild asymptomatic illness to severe fatal dengue haemorrhagic fever/dengue shock syndrome (DHF/DSS). Dengue is characterized clinically by biphasic fever, rash and hematopoietic depression, and by constitutional symptoms such as malaise, arthralgia, myalgia and headache. Infrequently, more severe disease is seen, manifested by hemorrhage fever which may progress to lethal shock. It is endemic in the tropics and subtropics, worldwide, where an estimated 100,000,000 cases occur annually . It has been estimated that about 50 to 100 million cases of Dengue Fever (DF) occur every year with about 250,000 to 500,000 cases of Dengue Hemorrhagic Fever (DHF). During 2002, more than 30 Latin American countries reported over 10,000,000 (DF) cases with large number of DHF cases. This has been followed by extensive epidemics of DHF in several parts of India during 2003 through 2005. In the Americas, the reported incidence has more than tripled from 1996 to 2002. The incidence of Dengue outbreak has been reported in Hawaii, and in Laredo, Texas. The potential for the virus to cause a severe disease has also resulted in the inclusion of this pathogen on the CDC “category A” list for potential biological warfare and bioterrorism agents. Dengue NS1 (non-structural) protein is a multimeric secreted protein that is believed to play a role in viral RNA replication. It is strongly immunogenic eliciting antibodies with complement fixing activity. NS1 antigen can be detected in circulating blood during acute Dengue infection. Primary dengue virus infection is characterized by elevations in specific NS1 antigen levels upto 9 days after the onset of symptoms and this generally persists upto 15 days. Earlier diagnosis of Dengue reduces risk of complication.

 

 

Test Principle

 

 

The Dengue Combo NS1 Ag and IgG/IgM Ab Rapid Test is a qualitative, membrane based immunoassay for the detection of NS1 antigen and IgG/IgM antibodies in human Serum/Plasma/Whole blood. Test consists two devices one device for detection of Dengue NS1 antigen and second device for the differential detection of Dengue IgG/IgM antibodies. Dengue NS1 antigen device contains two lines; “C” (Control Line) & “T” (Test line). The test membrane is pre-coated with a NS1 specific antibody on the Test line region and utilizes a separate control to assure assay flow and performance. During testing, the test sample is added directly to the sample region and the 2 drops of buffer is added into the buffer well. The sample interact with NS1-specific monoclonal antibodies conjugated to gold nano particles. The solution migrates upward on the membrane (via capillary action) to react with the anti-NS1 antibody on the membrane. If NS1 antigen is present, a purple/pink line will appear at the test line. The purple/pink line at the control region should always appear if the assay is performed correctly. The Dengue IgG/IgM Ab test consists of two components, an IgG component and an IgM component. Dengue IgG/IgM Ab test device contains three lines, C’ (Control line) IgG and IgM (Tests Lines) IgM Test line is pre coated with anti-human IgG and IgM Ab Test line is pre coated with anti-human IgG. When a sample and buffer added to the device the mixture migrates upward on the membrane chromatographically by capillary action and reacts with anti-human IgG or IgM antibodies coated on the membrane respectively, colloidal gold complex containing dengue antigens is captured by the anti- dengue IgG or IgM Ab on respective “ T ” lines. If the specimen does not contain dengue antibodies no colored line will appear in either of the test line regions, indicating a negative result. To serve as a procedural control, a colored line will always appear in the control line region, indicating that the proper volume of specimen has been added and membrane wicking has occurred.

 

 

 

TEST PROCEDURE

 

  1. Bring the kit components to room temperature before testing.
  2. Open the pouch and remove the Card. Once opened, the test card must be used immediately.
  3. Label the test card with patients identity.
  4. Apply 5 µL of serum or plasma to the “S1” area indicated by the arow mark.
  5. Add 2 to 3 drops of sample buffer to well marked as “S”. Please note that S1 and S are refering to the same well.
  6. At the end of 20 minutes read the results. A strong positive sample may show result earlier.

 

 

 

INTERPRETATION OF RESULTS

 

 

 

Dengue Combo Home Testing Kits , Convenient Home Disease Test Kits 96% Accuracy

 

Dengue Combo Home Testing Kits , Convenient Home Disease Test Kits 96% Accuracy

 

 

PERFORMANCE STUDY

 

 

The Dengue Combo NS1 Ag & IgG/IgM Antibodies Rapid Test has been evaluated in- house with positive and negative clinical samples tested by commercially available Elisa Test data as follows.

 

 

Sample Type     No of Result  
      Specimen Negative   Positive
Dengue antigen NS1   40 0   40
Positive            
           
Dengue antigen NS1   500 498   02
Negative            
           
Sensitivity 100% Specificity: 99.6%      
           
Sample Type     No of Result  
      Specimen Negative   Positive
Dengue IgG     80 01   79
Positive            
             
Dengue IgG     700 695   05
Negative            
           
Sensitivity 98.7% Specificity: 99.7%      
             
Sample Type     No of Result  
      Specimen Negative   Positive
Dengue IgM     50 01   49
Positive            
             
Dengue IgM     500 497   03
Negative            
             
Sensitivity 98.01%   Specificity: 99.4%      

 

ORIENT NEW LIFE MEDICAL CO., LTD.
Contact: Jerry Meng
Email: Jerry @ newlifebiotest .com
Tel. +86 18657312116
SKYPE enetjerry

Contact Details
Orient New Life Medical Co.,Ltd.

Contact Person: Jerry Meng

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)