المشرق الجديد الحياة الطبية المحدودة

الجودة هي الحياة.

الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
معلومات عنا
جولة في المعمل
مراقبة الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
أخبار الشركة
منزل المنتجاتمعدات اختبار الخصوبة المنزلية

عالية الدقة قوات حرس السواحل الهايتية فحص فحص كيت 5.5mm منتصف الطريق البول عينة FDA

ابن دردش الآن
شهادة
الصين Orient New Life Medical Co.,Ltd. الشهادات
الصين Orient New Life Medical Co.,Ltd. الشهادات
نحن راضون عن الجودة والخدمات الخاصة بك حتى الآن. أداء اختبار HIV 1/2 للأجسام المضادة مثالي.

—— كاترينا

يجب أن أقول إن نيو لايف توفر منتجات عالية الجودة. اختبار FOB ، Troponin I ، HIV ، HCV ، تعاطي المخدرات كان أداؤه جيدًا في سوقنا.

—— كليمين

تم اختبار اختبار حمى الضنك IgG / IgM والملاريا بشكل جيد. الآن نريد تجربة اختبار داء الفيلاريا في سوقنا.

—— بريمو

عالية الدقة قوات حرس السواحل الهايتية فحص فحص كيت 5.5mm منتصف الطريق البول عينة FDA

High Accuracy HCG Pregnancy Checking Kit 5.5mm Midstream Urine Specimen FDA
High Accuracy HCG Pregnancy Checking Kit 5.5mm Midstream Urine Specimen FDA High Accuracy HCG Pregnancy Checking Kit 5.5mm Midstream Urine Specimen FDA High Accuracy HCG Pregnancy Checking Kit 5.5mm Midstream Urine Specimen FDA

صورة كبيرة :  عالية الدقة قوات حرس السواحل الهايتية فحص فحص كيت 5.5mm منتصف الطريق البول عينة FDA افضل سعر

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: New Life
إصدار الشهادات: ISO13485, CE,FDA
رقم الموديل: قطاع

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 20000pcs
الأسعار: USD0.10-USD0.25
تفاصيل التغليف: 1 قطعة / الحقيبة ، 25 قطعة / صندوق
وقت التسليم: 20-30Days
شروط الدفع: تي/T، مؤسسة ويسترن يونيون، Moneygram
القدرة على العرض: 2000000PCS/MONTH
مفصلة وصف المنتج
صنف: اختبار الخصوبة في المنزل شكل: منتصف الطريق
عينة: بول يختبر وقت: 5-15 دقيقة
رصيف صخري حياة: 24 شهر تطبيق: اختبار الحمل المنزل
قطع: 25ng / مل
تسليط الضوء:

female fertility test kit

,

pregnancy ovulation kit

أطقم اختبار الخصوبة المنزلية عالية الدقة HCG ، منتصف الطريق 5.5 مم ، استخدام خاص ، عينة بول ، حزمة فردية

الاستخدام المقصود:

اختبار البول بخطوة واحدة من HCG هو اختبار حمل سريع ، يمكنك القيام به بسهولة بنفسك. يكتشف وجود الغدد التناسلية المشيمية البشرية ("HCG") ، والتي تظهر في البول في وقت مبكر جدا أثناء الحمل. في المختبر الاختبار الذاتي استخدام فقط. للاستخدام الخارجي فقط.

ملخص

الغدد التناسلية المشيمية البشرية (hCG) هي هرمون بروتين سكري ينتج عن المشيمة النامية بعد فترة قصيرة من الإخصاب. في الحمل الطبيعي ، يمكن اكتشاف قوات حرس السواحل الهايتية في كل من البول والمصل أو البلازما في وقت مبكر من 7 إلى 10 أيام بعد الحمل الفترة ، 2،3،4 وذروة في نطاق 100،000-200،000MIU / مل حوالي 10-12 أسبوعا من الحمل. إن ظهور قوات حرس السواحل الهايتية في كل من البول والمصل أو البلازما بعد فترة وجيزة من الحمل ، وارتفاعه السريع اللاحق في التركيز أثناء نمو الحمل المبكر ، يجعله علامة ممتازة للكشف المبكر عن الحمل. إن hCG Pregnancy Rapid Test كاسيت هو اختبار سريع يكتشف نوعيًا وجود hCG في عينة البول أو المصل أو البلازما عند حساسية 25 مللي أمبير / مل. يستخدم الاختبار مجموعة من الأجسام المضادة وحيدة النسيلة ومتعددة الكلور للكشف الانتقائي عن المستويات المرتفعة من قوات حرس السواحل الهايتية في البول أو المصل أو البلازما. على مستوى الحساسية المطالب بها ، لا يُظهر شريط اختبار الحمل السريع hCG أي تداخل تفاعلي من هرمونات البروتين السكري المرتبطة بالهيكلة hFSH و hLH و hTSH على مستويات فسيولوجية عالية.

مبدأ الاختبار

إن اختبار الحمل السريع أثناء الحمل hCG هو اختبار مناعي كروماتوجرافي سريع للكشف النوعي عن موجهة الغدد التناسلية المشيمية البشرية في البول أو المصل أو البلازما للمساعدة في الاكتشاف المبكر للحمل. يستخدم الاختبار سطرين للإشارة إلى النتائج. يستخدم الاختبار مجموعة من الأجسام المضادة بما في ذلك الأجسام المضادة أحادية الهلوسة أحادية النسيلة للكشف عن مستويات مرتفعة من قوات حرس السواحل الهايتية بشكل انتقائي. يتكون خط التحكم من أجسام مضادة متعددة النسيلة من الماعز وجزيئات من الذهب الغروية. يتم إجراء الفحص عن طريق غمر شريط الاختبار في عينة البول أو المصل أو البلازما ومراقبة تكوين الخطوط الملونة. تهاجر العينة عبر عمل شعري على طول الغشاء لتتفاعل مع الاقتران الملون. تتفاعل العينات الموجبة مع تقارن محدد بالألوان المضاد لـ hCG ، لتشكيل خط ملون في منطقة خط الاختبار من الغشاء. غياب هذا الخط الملون يشير إلى نتيجة سلبية. للعمل كعنصر تحكم إجرائي ، سيظهر دائمًا خط ملون في منطقة خط التحكم يشير إلى أنه تمت إضافة الحجم المناسب للعينة وأن فتل الغشاء قد حدث.

إجراء الاختبار

  1. لبدء الاختبار ، افتح الحقيبة المغلقة عن طريق الشق. إزالة جهاز الاختبار - منتصف الطريق من الحقيبة.
  2. أمسك الطرف المستدير للغطاء بيد واحدة. استخدم اليد الأخرى لسحب الغطاء الأوسط وفضح المادة الماصة.
  3. قم بتوجيه طرف الامتصاص للأسفل ؛ ضع طرف الامتصاص في مجرى البول لمدة 3 ثوانٍ على الأقل ليبلل تمامًا. لا تبول مرت علامة السهم. خلاف ذلك ، يمكنك جمع البول في كوب نظيف وتغميس نصف الوسادة الماصة في البول لمدة 3 ثوانٍ على الأقل.
  4. أعد تثبيت الجهاز وانتظر ظهور أشرطة اللون. قراءة النتيجة في خمس دقائق. لا تقرأ النتائج بعد أكثر من 5 دقائق.

تفسير النتائج

سلبي (غير حامل):

يظهر شريط لون واحد فقط ، في منطقة التحكم. لا توجد فرقة واضحة في منطقة الاختبار. هذا يشير إلى أنه لم يتم اكتشاف أي حمل.

إيجابي (حامل):

تظهر شرائط اللون المميزة في مناطق التحكم والاختبار. هذا يشير إلى أنك حامل. قد تختلف شدة اللون لشرائط الاختبار لأن المراحل المختلفة من الحمل لها تركيزات مختلفة من هرمون HCG.

غير صالحة:

لا يوجد شريط مرئي على الإطلاق ، أو يوجد شريط مرئي فقط في منطقة الاختبار وليس في منطقة التحكم. كرر مع طقم اختبار جديد. في حالة استمرار فشل الاختبار ، يرجى الاتصال بالموزع أو المتجر ، حيث اشتريت المنتج ، مع رقم الكمية.

أداء

صحة

وقد أجري تقييم سريري متعدد المراكز لمقارنة النتائج التي تم الحصول عليها باستخدام HCG الحمل السريع اختبار كاسيت إلى آخر البول المتاحة hCG اختبار السريع. اشتملت الدراسة على 608 عينة بول ، وحددت كلتا المجموعتين 377 نتائج سلبية و 231 إيجابية. أظهرت النتائج دقة إجمالية قدرها 99٪ في شريط اختبار الحمل السريع لـ hCG مقارنةً بالاختبار السريع لـ hCG.

طريقة قوات حرس السواحل الهايتية الأخرى اختبار سريع مجموع النتائج
قوات حرس السواحل الهايتية حمل النتائج إيجابي نفي
إيجابي 231 0 231
اختبار سريع كاسيت
نفي 0 377 377
مجموع النتائج 231 377 608
الحساسية: .9 99.9 ٪ (98.7 ٪ ~ 100 ٪) * خصوصية: .9 99.9 ٪ (99.2 ٪ ~ 100 ٪) *
الدقة: .9 99.9 ٪ (99.5 ٪ ~ 100 ٪) * * 95 ٪ فواصل الثقة

ORIENT NEW LIFE MEDICAL CO.، LTD.
اتصل: جيري منغ
البريد الإلكتروني: جيري @ newlifebiotest .com
الهاتف. +86 18657312116
سكايب enetjerry

تفاصيل الاتصال
Orient New Life Medical Co.,Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Jerry Meng

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا

Orient New Life Medical Co.,Ltd.

 

Quality is life.

 

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Company News
Home ProductsHome Fertility Testing Kits

High Accuracy HCG Pregnancy Checking Kit 5.5mm Midstream Urine Specimen FDA

Certification
Good quality Home Testing Kits for sales
Good quality Home Testing Kits for sales
We are satisfied with your quality & services so far. The HIV 1/2 antibody Test performance is perfect.

—— Katrina

I have to say that New Life provides high quality products. The FOB, Troponin I, HIV, HCV, Drug Abuse test all performed very well in our market.

—— Clemen

Your Dengue IgG/IgM and Malaria test perfromed well. Now we want to try your Filariasis test in our market.

—— Primo

I'm Online Chat Now

High Accuracy HCG Pregnancy Checking Kit 5.5mm Midstream Urine Specimen FDA

China High Accuracy HCG Pregnancy Checking Kit 5.5mm Midstream Urine Specimen FDA supplier
High Accuracy HCG Pregnancy Checking Kit 5.5mm Midstream Urine Specimen FDA supplier High Accuracy HCG Pregnancy Checking Kit 5.5mm Midstream Urine Specimen FDA supplier High Accuracy HCG Pregnancy Checking Kit 5.5mm Midstream Urine Specimen FDA supplier

Large Image :  High Accuracy HCG Pregnancy Checking Kit 5.5mm Midstream Urine Specimen FDA

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: New Life
Certification: ISO13485, CE,FDA
Model Number: Strip

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 20000pcs
Price: USD0.10-USD0.25
Packaging Details: 1pc/pouch, 25pcs/box
Delivery Time: 20-30days
Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram
Supply Ability: 2000000pcs/month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Category: HOME Fertility Test Format: Midstream
Specimen: Urine Testing Time: 5-15 Minutes
Shelf Life: 24 Months Application: Pregnancy Test Home
Cut-off: 25ng/ml

High Accuracy HCG Pregnancy Home Fertility Testing Kits, 5.5mm midstream, private use, urine specimen,individual package

 

 

INTENDED USE:

 

 

The One Step HCG Urine Test is a rapid pregnancy test, which you can easily carry out yourself. It detects the presence of human chorionic gonadotropin (“HCG”), which appears in urine very early during pregnancy. For in vitro self-testing use only. For external use only.

 

Summary

 

Human chorionic gonadotropin (hCG) is a glycoprotein hormone produced by the developing placenta shortly after fertilization. In normal pregnancy, hCG can be detected in both urine and serum or plasma as early as 7 to 10 days after conception.1,2,3,4 hCG levels continue to rise very rapidly, frequently exceeding 100mIU/ml by the first missed menstrual period,2,3,4 and peaking in the 100,000-200,000mIU/ml range about 10-12 weeks into pregnancy. The appearance of hCG in both the urine and serum or plasma soon after conception, and its subsequent rapid rise in concentration during early gestational growth, make it an excellent marker for the early detection of pregnancy. The hCG Pregnancy Rapid Test Cassette is a rapid test that qualitatively detects the presence of hCG in urine or serum or plasma specimen at the sensitivity of 25mIU/ml. The test utilizes a combination of monoclonal and polyclonal antibodies to selectively detect elevated levels of hCG in urine or serum or plasma. At the level of claimed sensitivity, the hCG Pregnancy Rapid Test Cassette shows no cross-reactivity interference from the structurally related glycoprotein hormones hFSH, hLH and hTSH at high physiological levels.

 

TEST PRINCIPLE

 

The hCG Pregnancy Rapid Test Midstream is a rapid chromatographic immunoassay for the qualitative detection of human chorionic gonadotropin in urine or serum or plasma to aid in the early detection of pregnancy. The test uses two lines to indicate results. The test utilizes a combination of antibodies including a monoclonal hCG antibody to selectively detect elevated levels of hCG. The control line is composed of goat polyclonal antibodies and colloidal gold particles. The assay is conducted by immersing the test cassette in a urine or serum or plasma specimen and observing the formation of colored lines. The specimen migrates via capillary action along the membrane to react with the colored conjugate. Positive specimens react with the specific antibody-hCG-colored conjugate to form a colored line at the test line region of the membrane. Absence of this colored line suggests a negative result. To serve as a procedural control, a colored line will always appear in the control line region indicating that proper volume of specimen has been added and membrane wicking has occurred.

 

 

TEST PROCEDURE

  1. To begin testing, open the sealed pouch by tearing along the notch. Remove test device--midstream from the pouch.
  2. Hold the round end of cover with one hand. Use the other hand to pull out the midstream cap and expose the absorbent.
  3. Point the absorbent tip downward; place the absorbent tip in urine stream for at least 3 seconds to be thoroughly wet. Do not urinate passed the arrow mark. Otherwise, you can collect your urine into a clean cup and dip half of the absorbent pad into the urine for at least 3 seconds.
  4. Re-cap the device and wait for color bands to appear. Read the result in five minutes. Do not read results after more than 5 minutes.

High Accuracy HCG Pregnancy Checking Kit 5.5mm Midstream Urine Specimen FDA

 

INTERPRETATION OF RESULTS

 

Negative (not pregnant) :

 

Only one color band appears, in the Control Zone. No apparent band on the Test Zone. This indicates that no pregnancy has been detected.

 

Positive (pregnant) :

 

Distinct color bands appear in the Control and Test Zones. It indicates that you are pregnant. The color intensity of the test bands may vary since different stages of pregnancy have different concentrations of HCG hormone.

 

Invalid:

 

No visible band at all, or there is a visible band only in the test region and not in the control region. Repeat with a new test kit. If test still fails, please contact the distributor or the store, where you bought the product, with the lot number.

 

 

PERFORMANCE

 

 

Accuracy

 

A multi-center clinical evaluation was conducted comparing the results obtained using the HCG Pregnancy Rapid Test Cassette to another commercially available urine hCG Rapid test. The study included 608 urine specimens, and both assays identified 377 negative and 231 positive results. The results demonstrated >99% overall accuracy of the hCG Pregnancy Rapid Test Cassette when compared to the other hCG Rapid Test.

 

  Method   Other hCG Rapid Test   Total Results
hCG Pregnancy Results Positive Negative    
Positive 231 0   231
Rapid Test Cassette  
Negative 0 377   377
     
  Total Results 231 377   608
Sensitivity: >99.9% (98.7%~100%)* Specificity: >99.9%(99.2%~100%)*
Accuracy: >99.9% (99.5%~100%) * * 95% Confidence Intervals  

 

ORIENT NEW LIFE MEDICAL CO., LTD.
Contact: Jerry Meng
Email: Jerry @ newlifebiotest .com
Tel. +86 18657312116
SKYPE enetjerry

Contact Details
Orient New Life Medical Co.,Ltd.

Contact Person: Jerry Meng

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)